2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Teo from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
"average hotel with no service but good location"
Location is good with lots of Eateries
we arrive in macau at the ferry terminal but have to hire a taxi to bring us to the hotel which is about 5 mins drive. checking in is fast as there are not many people around. we did not see any hotel staff at the entrance until the second day , there is a door boy when we leave the hotel. the plus point of this hotel is the location and reasonable room rates but do not expect any service from them.
Reviewed December 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

rodolfo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
our stay in this great hotel
good location, near shopping and near restaurant and nice room
nothing i could complaint of, because first of all we were given an upgrade from our deluxe rooms to executive room, and the staff in the reception was accomodating.and we have our room in a short time. the only thing i did not like was the hotel ask me for a five hundred hk dollars for security, what they should do is just to ask for a credit card in lieu of cash.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahchui from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good Value in Relatively Good Location
Decent price, no smoking floor.
good furnishings, average cleanliness good size room. hotel offers no smoking floors that are free of tobacco odor of many other hotels. our room was clean but has lightly stained carpeting, which is appearance due to light color of the carpet. the hotel boost healthy firm pillows and bedding, but they are too firm for most people. the location is within walking distance from the center of the business district. overall, this hotel is a good value.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2011
lovely hotel clean and nice
free internet,nice view
clean,convenience,good food surrounding,almost going everywhere with walking distance if you like to exercise,shopping complex in walking distance,nice food,spa you will like it.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Khor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location with comfortable room
Free shuttle bus service
great location, shops, restaurants & casino are within walking distance. a nearby bus stop to get frequent bus service to every corner in macau
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2011
A good trip
Good Location
I spent a weekend in Macau with my firend. We chose this hotel because it is very convinent. It is close to most of the major casinos. Transport is also good, whether you wnat a taxi or bus. The best thing is there are many many resturants nearby. The famous "On Kee" is on the same street. A few portuguese resturants are just a few minutes walk. I enjoyed the trip.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lena from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Hotel with no casino
Good local food nearby
Food was just around the corner and we could walk or take shuttle buses to tourists attractions like ruins of st paul.
Reviewed December 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

How from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
The room, the location, and the staffs
The rooms are fantastic for honeymoon. there are free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. However, if you are coming from the airport/ going to the airport, it would be harder as they don't provide any shuttle bus for it. Going by taxi will be by meter, which cost about MOP 50
Reviewed December 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

KOH from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Convenient Location
Basic amenities provided in the hotel & helpful hotel staff; near local eateries
excellent services from the front desk staff to the chamber maid who helped to set up extra bed for us... location of hotel is near eateries -- we did not need to venture far to fill our stomachs.
Reviewed December 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice stay
flat screen tv
The hotel is clean and in a great area for walking over to the major casionos. There are renovations happening now, so I was unable to enjoy the executive lounge. The hotel was unable to offer the complimentary espresso/tea bar.
Reviewed December 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: