2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

MAZNUN from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Location
Well-known hotel
We arrived early unexpectedly, the receptionist greet us well and speak in a very good English. Check in process was very smooth, but we still have to wait several hour until we can check in since we arrived early. So we left our luggage at the hotel, and have a walk around the area. There's casino everywhere and shopping mall located around the hotel. We have no comment about the hotel facilities, its a great experience here, and we would like to stay here again in the future.
Reviewed December 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location but without boy service
Location
I checked in pretty late at night and I believe the rooms that I had booked earlier with was not reserved. They actually upgraded us to suite, which was much better. The breakfast does not have much varieties, which I think they could improve. There is no boy service at the lobby to help carry the luggage to the room. The hotel free shuttle to the Macau Ferry Terminal starts too late. We were early but we have to take the public bus with our full load of luggage which is so inconvenient. The hotel should improve on this and provide the service, which should starts around 7am.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Phot from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
good location
location and room . becuase it is very nice.
I like to this hotel and good location , Can walk to many places around the city and without using car.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Season from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location
close to a lot of hotels like Wynn, MGM and Star World
One bad thing about the hotel is they do not provide wifi service and we have to pay for such service and it costs $30MOP for an hour and $120MOP for a day, but a ticket to Hong Kong is only $150MOP.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSALIE from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice Hotel with good accomodation
nice food and staff
I've been using an agoda accounts twice and all the hotel were economically good and perfectly enjoy my stay....
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

thean from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
cheap rate but great hotel
comfortable and clean
staffs are nice hotel room is clean and bright comfortable bed
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good hotel and good service
Breakfast buffet included in the package.
room is spacious and clean. good for a family stay. price is decent and best of all include buffet breakfast. you will need this because generally the food in macau is more expensive than hong kong and not as delicious for me and my family.
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location
satisfactory stay with strategic location. will come back again.
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

KIAT from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2011
Fine Hotel To Stay In Macau.
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean especially the toilet found next to the receptionist counter. The staffs were helpful, friendly and welcoming.
Reviewed December 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great Location , Prompt and froend,y Service
location, near big hotels like wynn's, mgm, lisboa and many others. It s also walking distance to Senado for those who like shopping
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already and have always enjoyed my stay. Except for the on going renovation on its executive floorss which make irritating repair sounds from 8 am to about 6 pm, there is nothing to complain.
Reviewed December 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: