2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Pek from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Great location but small rooms
The breakfast served at 20th floor, simple but good food and nice environment.
hotel room bed are comfortable, but the carpets are a bit dirty. toilet equiptment need to be improved, washing sink gets stuck easily. overall is acceptable with the price, the only disappointment is the hotel room can't get a good view even on the high floor.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

David from United Kingdom
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good sized room with helpful staff
Helpful staff
Was in Macau for a stag night with a few lads so didn't really stay in the hotel for long. No bad points though!
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
So-so
Spacious room and beautiful lobby
the stay was just comfortable but not worth the price we paid for. the toilets had some rust and the service crew wasn't really very friendly when we approached them for directions. the worse thing to end off is that we waited at the lobby for 1.5 hours for the shuttle bus to fetch us to the jetty so that we can catch our ferry to hong kong. we registered our names and waited there. we waited for so long and when i decided to approach the service crew again, they told me that the shuttle service was cancelled because the driver went for his lunch. they should have at least told me that so that i can book my own cab to the jetty rather than waiting for so long and in the end i still book the cab myself.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Sendy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Smack bang in the middle of the City
Close to shops, restaurants & pier
The hotel lobby did not have enough seats considering it's capacity & also that it takes tour group bookings, there is plenty on space in their lobby. I was slightly disappointed to arrive to my room with two single beds as opposed to a large bed for me & my partner, i called down to the reception & they said i didnt order one & that there is none left. The wall separating the bathroom and bedroom was a window, i didnt feel comfortable that the shades & curtains did not block out the person showering's silhouette. They need thicker shades for modesty. The desk drawer was faulty as it wont shut properly & i assume management/cleaners know as they had propped the seat in front of the drawer to close it
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Sendy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Smack bang in the middle of the City
Close to shops, restaurants & pier
the hotel lobby did not have enough seats considering it's capacity & also that it takes tour group bookings, there is plenty on space in their lobby. i was slightly disappointed to arrive to my room with two single beds as opposed to a large bed for me & my partner, i called down to the reception & they said i didnt order one & that there is none left. the wall separating the bathroom and bedroom was a window, i didnt feel comfortable that the shades & curtains did not block out the person showering's silhouette. they need thicker shades for modesty. the desk drawer was faulty as it wont shut properly & i assume management/cleaners know as they had propped the seat in front of the drawer to close it
Reviewed November 15, 2011

XU from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
very good
this is really very good hotel. we enjoyed a lot from this hotel, thanks erveyong......
Reviewed November 15, 2011

ramu from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2011
good location, value for money
value for money
I liked the location and it is value for money. The breakfast at executive lunge was very good with nice view. The shopping complex and casinos very convenient
Reviewed November 15, 2011

WAYNE from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Average hotel in good location
Easy walk to old historical area
This hotel is conveniently located nearby the historical area, as well as the casinos. This was my first time to Macau, and from the hotel it was a fairly easy walk to all of the sightseeing attractions. The hotel itself is rather old, and could use a thorough upgrading. The staff were not particularly friendly, and seemed to cater more to the groups coming from mainland China than to individual western travelers like myself. One floor of the hotel is marked "spa/sauna", which I thought might include a gym facility. But it turned out to be a commercial massage business conducted right inside the hotel. The standard room was an adequate size, and the bed was comfortable. Wired internet service is free. There is a also a free shuttle bus to/from the ferry terminal.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

WEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Clean Hotel
Clean
Small room but clean. I will stay in Bridal Tea house hotel again.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Kah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location
Location
Good Location and surrounded by alot big and small casino.
Reviewed November 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: