2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great accommodation in such strategic location
Surrounded by restaurants, pharmacies, convenient stores, public transport stops.
We had a great stay in this hotel. We were surprised to see the room was exactly as what we saw in the photo, neat clean, and well equipped. TV set equipped with so many channels providing us with quite amount of entertainment as well. The location is also pretty strategic, with 2 supermarket (2 block away)and convenient stores around the street, and restaurants just a block ahead, you don't need to worry for your stomach. Overall, we were satisfied with the service. Thumbs up.
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
acceptable hotel
good price
Hotel a bit old, and had weird smell inside the room.
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good location with decent size rooms
Good location, friendly staff
Location is near local eatries, some shops and the casinos-Lisboa, Star World, Wynn. Staff is friendly. We had stayed on the executive floor (which is on the 18th-20th floor I think)-which comes with breakfast. But the breakfast is not too good and very limited in terms of choice. Room sized is decent. About 15-20 min walking distance to Senado Square
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Juay from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Location is convenient but carpet is rather dirty
Its location
Hotel room is not too practical as the shower room is separated by a class glass partition which made sharing with other member not too convenient though it has roller blind.
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepankar from India
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice experience
Shuttle bus service, Proximity to Casinos, Easy access to Public transport etc
Very pleasant stay. Shuttle bus (complementary) from Ferry Terminal to hotel and other Casino resorts located in Taipa are frequent. All tourist spots are within 2-3 km radius, which can be access through Taxi, Buses etc. is the plus point. Executive rooms and lounge is nice with basic amenities.
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LINA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location
Near to the tourist attractions
The hotel is good but shuttle service is not frequent The room is just enough for 2 adults. The aircon is not working well. I called the room service and service crew was immediately sent, but he cannot understand english, so we end up having a warm room.
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2011
Bad Service
When check in time they are still friendly
After our one night stay,When we were about to check out,one of your staff (cleaner), claimed that we have opened up one bottle of mineral water (the bottle is still full of water). From the time we checked into the room the day before , we did not even know that there is actually a fridge inside the cabinet , The cleaner was so rude staring as us assuming that we have cheated the (MINERAL WATER) without paying, Hey come on, we have booked Executive Floor Room , So what does the (MINERAL WATER) mean to us?! The room itself is dirty too. The bed sheet is stained ,toilet is dirty, curtain in the bathroom is DIRTY too. REALLY so disappointed in this Hotel.Further on when the time we checked out and leave our baggage with the crew , We came back after shopping and was about to get back our luggage and head to Airport , the crew just threw our bags,and if its accidentally , he will picked up , but the MAIN POINT is HE DID NOT PICK IT UP , and just stare at us.Such a BAD SERVICE. I will NEVER visit This hotel EVER!
Reviewed November 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chirdsak from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good Location
Location
Hotel is located near all casinos and dining. Moving from place to place is very convenient. One of the receptionist is not very helpful. After I checkouted, I was back to the hotel to get my luggage. I ask the receptionist that I want to make one local call. He told me that there are now phone in the lobby that can make outside call. I have to buy a simcard to make only 1 local call.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good Location
Location
Reasonable pricing and convenient to get around. Eateries within walking distance. Room decent and clean.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location
Fun / Nightlife / Shopping
Good location, room clean and with walking distance to most popular casino or entertainment place. Food stall nearby serve with macau taste...GOOD!!
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: