2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

GOH from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Good location, nice room
Good location
The hotel is near to the city centre, which is very convenient to both business travellers and for leisure. The staff are quite nice. The room is big enough and quite comfortable. The price is very reasonable. Overall, I will stay in this hotel again, and I would recommend travellers to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Very good location
Very good location
The hotel is near to the city centre, which is very convenient to both business travellers and for leisure. There're several casinos nearby so after a hard working day, I can spend some time in the casinos to play and relax. The room is big enough and quite comfortable. The price is very reasonable. I would recommend travellers to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
5-10min walk to mongkok mtr
the only downside of this hotel is they don't provide free internet in the room . so you can see alot of people sitting in the lobby using the free wifi .
Reviewed November 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great Location & Room quite big
Cheap
for couple who wanna go macau please choose this hotel .. alot of casino near by and few restaurant and gold shop are 24hours and 2 mins can walk to 7-11 if go with friend or family i not recommend for this hotel because the toilet can see to the bed room
Reviewed November 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice mid-budget hotel with clean beds and room
The hotel is only 5 mins walk away from Wynn Macau
Generally, it is ok mid-budget hotel. The staffs are quite helpful and friendly. It's definitely a bonus if you know how to speak some Cantonese or Chinese. Furthermore,the room is big and clean. One point to note was that although we requested for a non-smoking room,there was still some cigarettes smell in our room when we first arrived. So, we were rather surprised about where the smell came from.
Reviewed November 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
Inside the city, walking distance to every where
The room is clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. short walking distance to restorance and other place. The free shuttle bus service is located opposite the hotel (Wynn hotel). and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions. Overall is good.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
inside macau city, walking distance to every where
The room is clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. short walking distance to restorance and other place. The free shuttle bus service is located opposite the hotel (Wynn hotel). and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions. Overall is good.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby restourant, Big and small Casino.
we are very happy to stay at this hotel.. friendly & helpful staff. there is no shuttle bus served by this hotel . you have to go to star world hotel or lisbao ( working distance)to get the shuttle bus.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Haunted Room
Near to many casinos
The front desk was not helpful while I called to ask for the hotel location. They just asked me to take cab, even I was just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. My 3 year old's son cried none stop in the midnight, and my wife smelled something like the room has not been used for a long time. I personally experienced something pressed on me while sleep, and i scream out like a girl voice... While we opened the curtain on the next day morning, building next to our room was old, and room direct to our room was ruins and pasted with the Chinese amulet... Scary experience and will not come back for sure!
Reviewed November 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Okay value, very small, and not too clean.
Okay value, close to other location
Hotel room is very small. Not very clean, we found other people's sox. They do not have transportation to ferry terminal so need to take shuttles. Since it's not on a big street, not a lot of taxi comes into the block. So it's hard to get a ride. Overall it's cheap, livable, but not the best place. Would try other place next time.
Reviewed November 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: