2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

SOCK from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location and friendly staff
great location, comfortable room
Great localtion, easy access to all major hotels (either by free shuttle bus, by foot or by public buses). Plenty of restaurant nearly. Friendly and professional staff (including the cleaning lady :)
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Tingting from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
A 3star hotel providing a 4star service
Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
I'm glad I chose Emperor Hotel for my 2N in Macau. Gg to places is convenient. It is near major casinos like Wynn. A cab to GongBei and Ferry Terminal cost less than HKD 20. Staff are helpful and friendly with most of them having no problems with communicating in English. Beds are comfortable and rooms are generally clean. Executive rooms come with buffet breakfast served on the 4th floor. It's a combined of Chinese and Western food. There's a egg counter where you can request how you want your egg to be done. Even if your room doesn't come with this buffet breakfast, you can always have it at only HKD 55 per pax.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Jaclyn from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Satisfactory
Good location
emperor hotel has a very good location. it's just walking distance to places such as ruins of st paul, senado, etc. the room is spacious enough for 2 person with complimentary water. the room is also clean and bright. the staff at the reception are very friendly and helpful. we were allowed to extend an hour to check out as our flight is in the late evening without any charges. however, no free shuttle bus was provided for us to the airport though it is very convenient for us to take the taxi from the hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Jaclyn from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good Location with Great Service
Emperor hotel is just walking distance to Star World Casino, Wynn, Grand MGM, Grand Lisboa and etc. Besides, it is also located relatively near to tourist attraction place such as Ruin of St Paul, Cathedral, Senado, etc. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The service at the reception is good, especially the person in charge of the storage of luggage at the lobby upon check out. As there was no bus shuttle to the airport, this man was kind enough to arrange a van for us.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

chu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
sweet hotel with complimentary bunny toy^
clean. sexy.
overall ok. quite satisfy with the room service. Clean. Big and 1st time receive complimentary gift frm hotel! what a lovely and sweet surprise! will recommended to my friend especially couple to enjoy the sexy transparent bathroom. good environment too ~
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Fong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Room clean and good service
centralise in town
reception counter staff have a customer mindset. taxi service outside door step and hotel shuttle bus schedule in time. food stall nearby serve with macau taste. opposite is casino on the left is star world.sixth time staying in this hotel. you can request for non smoking room.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

TAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Pleasant Stay
Pleasant and comfortable hotel with comfortable beds.
Helpful staff. Recommended for love birds. See through bathrooms.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Fegin from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Convenient location with decent room size.
Nice lobby area, friendly staffs
The first day when we arrived at the hotel and checked in at the reception desk, my first impression was the hotel lobby seemed to be nice and comfortable, the receptionnist and the staffs were quite friendly and helpful. When we finally moved in to the room, it seemed to be nice and clean with plently of room for two. The best of all is that the hotel is so conveniently located within the walking distance to the casinos and most of the attraction areas. I will definitely consider staying in this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Fegin from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Convenient location with good hotel service.
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
this is our second time stay in this hotel within the same month. again, my impression of the hotel is the same as my first stay. nice and comfortable hotel lobby, friendly and helpful receptionist and staffs, nice and clean room for two, the hotel is conveniently and centrally located within the walking distance to the nearby casinos and most of the attraction areas. this hotel will be at the top of my list for my next visit.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Luxurious and clean hotel
clean and new
the room is extremely clean, satisfy with the services provided and the kindly smiles at the front desk. with a short walking distance, we can reach to the entertainment city (sands) and also some nice food nearby beijing road. the free shuttle bus service and the bus station located near by enabled us traveled to the tourist attractions.
Reviewed October 27, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: