2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Clean & nice hotel
The room is clean & spacious.
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. They answer my request for non-smoking & high floor room. The room was bright, clean & spacious. They do make up my room everyday. The location is near to Lisboa casino, surrounding there are food places. I will definitely stay here again, provided the room rate is cheap.
Reviewed October 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SOO from
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great Location
value for money hotel
A nice hotel, big room, super twin-bed, great discount for early bird and a room at an executive floor was given, A complimentary fruit & welcome coffee are given. Hotel is location at the central of Macau City. Close to all big famous casinos, like, Grand Lisbao, Wynn, Starworld, etc. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to and from the Ferry Terminal. The currency exchange shop is just infront of the hotel, restauran & mini-markets are closeby. Bus no3 & 10 will take u to closeby famous spots like, Ruins of St. Pauls, Senado Square, Mount of Fortress, The Museum of Macao.
Reviewed October 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Crisostomo from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
value for your money
quiet hotel for people who dont like many people around, good price for its feature.
the hotel is okay for the price we paid for. Got free breakfast and in room internet connection included. Near Galaxy casino and Wynn Casino. Had a very helpful filipino receptionist at the executive floor regarding directions in and around the vicinity for sight seeing tips and tourist spot.
Reviewed October 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great central location
Walking distance from most major casinos Like Wynn, MGM and the other smaller casinos as well
This hotel is in a great central location. From hotel you can walk to most of the historical sites of Macau. Rooms were fine, you get what you pay for. Breakfast was bad and lacked variety so we ended up not eating breakfast at the hotel. Cleaning ladies do know how to knock so make sure you use your double locks from inside the room. All staff need to brush up on their English as communicating simple matters like time is a major communication breakdown.
Reviewed October 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jatuporn from Thailand
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2011
good hotel with nice room features.
the hotel convenience, good location and nice staff
Emperor hotel is a nice hotel located in the centre of Macau. Easily to transport to any places either public buses or taxis.
Reviewed October 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Good and clean hotel, strategies location....
Strategy location,
Overall it was good during my stay over there, unfortunately this hotel did not provide any free wifi at all. As I can read from the website from Agoda whereby wifi is provided for free, on top of it this hotel are charging me MOP 30 per hour for wifi/LAN use which is very expensive charges.
Reviewed October 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great Location but Small Room
Room Clean
Overall is good. Near by all the big casino. But b4 we requested king size bed , but hotel give us single bed.
Reviewed October 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TEH from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Nice room
all things
nice room, comfortable bed...space quite big i have booked double bed room, but i went there late, the staff give me twin room. this a bit disappointed. beside that i quite like the room.
Reviewed October 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoon from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good location with reasonable price
Convenient location
Emperor Hotel is situated in city centre which is near to StarWorld, MGM and Wynn. The room is equiped with basic facility but no free WIFI. Room is spacious with large comfortable bed but carpet is torn with stains on it. The toilet is clean but tiny. I have no comment about the shuttle bus service provided by Emperor Hotel as I never use it. In fact, most of the tourist places in Macau City are within walking distance if you don't mind to walk. Overall, I enjoy my stay at this hotel with value for money.
Reviewed October 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Strategic Location
Big room
Emperor Hotel is near with many famous hotels, we can reach there by walking distance. Even midnight, we feel free to walk to Wynn, Star World, and Lisboa. The room was big enough for me. The room was new and clean too. But buffet breakfast of this hotel has not much variety.
Reviewed October 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: