2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lee from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice Location with acceptable room design
Location is close to the touristic place within walking distance
You can go touristic places easily from hotel or walk to several big casinos near by and free shuttle buses are provided from there. Room is not bad but won't be outstanding.
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ye from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great location. Friendly staffs.
Easy access to hotel
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in July 2011. Checki-in was smooth and counter staff was polite and efficient. The guests staying in there are mainly chinese. The hotel is rather quiet at night than during the day time. Location is very central and well within walking distance from Star World Casino, Wynn, Lisboa. Taxis were easy to find. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mehernosh from India
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2011
Rather cramped location.
close to the Ferry Terminal
Comfortable, but rooms were not appointed as a five star should; though the room rates certainly were !!!
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location but no privacy at hotel lobby
clean room, comfortable bed, great location
Staff need to put on smile and more friendly towards hotel guest. Uniform too causal as a front desk executive
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TSUI from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Not bad but a bid bored
clean and convenient
Location is quite good and just a 5 mins walk to Macao city. Room is tidy and clean and service is ok, without waiting for check-in and out. However, no Casino in the hotel, a bit boring and not much entertainment in.
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
good location hotel
good location hotel
The Emperor Hotel is centrally and conveniently located to make your visit to Macau all the more enjoyable. During my visit, we only steps away from the casinos & shopping area. The hotel is only 10-minute walk from the ferry terminal and 15-minute drive from the Macau International Airport. They provided excellent service and sufficient equipment during my stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Quinto from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Inexpensive hotel while in Macau
Value for money
the emperor hotel is not grand emperor hotel. i thought it was one and the same. most hotels in macau are expensive but you can get value for your money when you stay in this hotel. it was not easy to locate.the staff were helpful. breakfast is simple with few choices. the location is very close to nearby casinos and tourist areas.
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel in Macau
Room is comfortable
The hotel is located near to my business client which is very convenient. There are quite a few restaurants nearby which is good for lunch and dinner. The hotel is also situated next to Landmark, Starworld and Wynn so that we can go to the casino for recreation purpose easily. The hotel room is big and nice. Overall it's a very good hotel.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SOKE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
service bad,room nice
i like the room
i like the room, but i don't like the staff. because they are very slow motion.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Location
The rooms are spacious
Staffs are friendly but service is not very satisfying due to the room is not ready even I check-in at 6pm. Nearby most tourist spots and walking distance to senado square and st paul's ruins. The hotel can be conveniently reached by shuttle buses to nearby casinos like Wynn.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: