2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

haresh from India
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great
Location
had a great stay at emperor hotel hotel is located in a convenient location. however it is in a one way so be careful about having taxis taking you for a long ride. they circle around the hotel when you are right there. it is only a 5 minute walk from grand lisboa hotel. rooms and good service is good. people are friendly.. i would for sure suggest this to any solo or business traveler.
Reviewed August 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

haresh from India
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2011
Excellent Hotel
Nightlife
there is great nightlife just around the emperor hotel also within the hotel itself there are some good spots to go to. if you are looking to have a good time this is a good choice for you. casinos are right next to you, bars, pubs, discos etc. you can walk to some of the best casinos in macau wynn, grand lisboa, mgm.. enjoy your stay..
Reviewed August 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Paitoon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
The room is big enough and clean,
the location is good very convenience
Compare with the hotel rate, the room is good and clean and all the appliance is ok, next time if I go to Macau, I prefer to stay in this hotel again
Reviewed August 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yoke from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Romance room, good location
Romance rooms, good location, free shutte bus from airport
Great rooms for couple stay but not for single lady. Walking distance location to most of the hot spot. Restaurant nearby the hotel. Service is not so good as they are not so helpful.
Reviewed August 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
good location
poor
service bad. location is abit far from casino. no free service bus.
Reviewed August 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Marina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location with splendid service
Close to casinos and food shops
Ideal location and rooms are spacious enough.Service was fast and efficient.
Reviewed August 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafe from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
A very decent place in a great location
No casino in the building, clean and decent
our family had a wonderful and memorable stay in your hotel. we will recommend it to our friends. however, i wish there would be more choices of food during breakfast. i also would like to commend your staff at the executive lounge on the 20th floor. they are very courteous and helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
convinient location
decent rooms with good location
the hotel have a good chinese restaurant and it's near to macau town which is covinient for shopping and sightseeing. there is a mini market near by and plenty of small restaurant around. unfortunetly they don't have good shutter bas service to connect to the other bigger hotel and casino.
Reviewed August 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ko from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
Emperor Hotel
city centre easy go goog location
easy go to macau any where ,and shopping . the price reasonable, but the breakfast should be more better.
Reviewed July 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location...very convenient...good services....
i booked the emperor hotel through agoda company pte ltd. emperor hotel gave me very good impression. it's grand & awesome. the location of this hotel is extreamly great. it's very convenient because it's surrounded by casinos, shops, restaurant, money changer & etc. as for the hotel room that i booked (deluxe type), the room was great. very spacious and the bed was very comfortable for our to sleep especially after a whole day walked and visit around macau. it brought me the feel of being go back home. thus, i recommend visitors and travellers to stay in emperor hotel when they travel to macau. thank you.
Reviewed July 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: