2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

George from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good location - fair price.
Good location - close to Wynn, Starworld, MGM...
Good location - nearby to many restaurants and other casinos. Better value for the money than spending 2K-3K @ MGM or Wynn etc.. most time is spent outside the hotel anyways!~ also short distance to the Ferry terminal... just a short cab ride, or take the hotel shuttle (tho it is infrequent).
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Pornchai from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Cheap but Good Hotel
Very cosy and convienent to travel to all the big
this is my first time staying at this hotel that I choose as the price is very reasonable. location is not too bad, can also walk to senado square (around 15-20 minutes). room is ok and clean but i dont like the shower and bathtub as very small and look old. bed is comfortable. lobby is big and hotel offered free shuttle to ferry terminal (but the bus schedule is too long, should have more rounds) where you can take other hotels bus to visit other casinoes. valued for money hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Jefferine from Austria
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Nice and clean hotel.
Cleanliness and good location.
We stayed in the Executive Suite and had a good experience in the hotel. It's very clean and spacious. Bed is very comfy. Amenities in the room were excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

hoon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great location. Decent rooms.
Central location.
Room was comfortable with 2x double bed. Can comfortably accommodate 4. Location was very good : It's opposite Starworld / Wynn and directly opposite Landmark. Service was ok.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location surrounded by many big hotels.
Staffs are helpful and friendly.
It was a pleasant stay, we like the good location, there are plenty of eateries around the hotel. Within walking to nearby big casino hotels like Star World, Wynn, Mgm, Grand Libao. May consider to come back.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Karena from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Sweet room and location good
Price
good loction and sweet room but no wireless service provide at lobby ..
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Choy from Macau
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
reasonable price with big room
nice room attached with transparent bathroom
Location is ok, room is big and nice... The only cons is no free wifi availble in room and also in public area like lobby..
Reviewed July 26, 2011

shally from India
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
good location by bad hotel
location
the rooms r pretty small,that is why even booking for two nights and paying for it i checked out after 1 day only.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Manabu from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
too bad
nothing
it was quite bad when i stayed this hotel. under construction and made a lots of noise there.....
Reviewed July 25, 2011

IRENE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
A comfortable stay
Lovely hotel with friendly & helpful staff
The rooms are quite comfortable. There is also a shuttle bus service right in front of the hotel to get around Macau and to the ferry station. The staff is very friendly, during my check-in, i requested a King size bed, but due to unavailability, i was given a double bed. The staff apologize to me a few times even though i said it was ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: