2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Karena from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Sweet room and location good
Price
good loction and sweet room but no wireless service provide at lobby ..
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Choy from Macau
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
reasonable price with big room
nice room attached with transparent bathroom
Location is ok, room is big and nice... The only cons is no free wifi availble in room and also in public area like lobby..
Reviewed July 26, 2011

shally from India
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
good location by bad hotel
location
the rooms r pretty small,that is why even booking for two nights and paying for it i checked out after 1 day only.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Manabu from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
too bad
nothing
it was quite bad when i stayed this hotel. under construction and made a lots of noise there.....
Reviewed July 25, 2011

IRENE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
A comfortable stay
Lovely hotel with friendly & helpful staff
The rooms are quite comfortable. There is also a shuttle bus service right in front of the hotel to get around Macau and to the ferry station. The staff is very friendly, during my check-in, i requested a King size bed, but due to unavailability, i was given a double bed. The staff apologize to me a few times even though i said it was ok.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

wai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in July 2011
chambermaid was v good towels worn need changing
It was near casinos n restaurants. Near enough to walk to Senado Sq if u know route.
Staff could speak more English. also Tv remotes in English pls.Hotel seems to cater to more mainland Chinese.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Rhena from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Fair Hotel
accessible to any means of transportation
Had a very relaxing night during our overnight stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

SOO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location and the staff are very helpful.
Rooms are big and spacious.
Very cosy and convienent to travel to all the big casinos.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Soon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great location and friendly staff
Best thing I like about this hotel is the price and the friendliness of their staff. At least they will smile and greet you when you check in or check out.
Rooms are rather small but I think you get what you pay for. Location is ok because everything is just within walking distance. However, please prepare HKD as deposit when check in. They only accept MOP or HKD for deposit. However, there are plenty of money changer available everywhere. When we requested for non smoking floor, rooms are smoke free but still can smell cigarette smokes in the hallway. Stay is quite pleseant
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Wari from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
chill
big room
Many good thing of this hotel is room very nice and clearn specially very big as well. Around hotel has many shop and restaurants too. Easy to walk around in the city. Many casino near by hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: