2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Gryphon from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Downtown Hotel
Location, Price & Food
It is good to stay at a hotel in downtown. It saves the energy and time in traveling. However, the shuttle bus is behind schedule. My family rushed to the ferry terminal after the stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Alexander from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The food is horrible. Everyday the breakfast
Location and the size of the room
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 27, 2015

MANZOOR from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
not 4star property
big rooms , location just ok , good english speaking reception
good
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Its good for my business trip
The room were clean and the service is quite good. I stayed here over 2 weeks. The location not bad, its near by my working place.
I will choose here next time, the price is ok and the room were good too! I do enjoyed here.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

sutham from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
food location view
good
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fine except it got sleazy in the evening
Can't think of a single good thing that made this hotel stand out.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

SHAN from China
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Clean and nice
The staff were nice and helpful,bed was comfortable,just one thing that less eating nearby the hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Marc from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fine hotel, just basic
Location
Fine.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Ee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Just staying for travel trip
Location better
no, but average at all
Reviewed September 10, 2015

francis from Philippines
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very Good not Exellent not Good!
Front desk staff speaks english, Location is good and the package is inclusive of breakfast! :-)
The Family Suite Room we stayed was great and so comfy! Wifi is perfect! Its just that they are not strict in implementing the No Smoking Policy...!
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: