2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

KE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Clean and spacious room with good service
Clean, spacious, near to casinos in town
The hotel is surrounded by casinos such as Sands, Wynn, and just a 15 minutes walk to the Grand Lisboa. Bus stops are steps away, where frequent busses heading to tourists spots can be found. The room is clean and spacious, similar to the pictures shown on Agoda. Staffs can speak cantonese and mandarin well.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good location but slighly hidden
Walking distance to the Big Casinos
Initially, couldn't find the hotel as it was slightly hidden. Easiest is to take Landmark Hotel as a landmark. Staff were alright and upgraded us to Executive Rooms. No view and room walls are quite thin (or neighbours were noisy). Found the rooms a bit smoky although requested for non smoking.. Perhaps it's the nature of Macau where nearly everyone.. For the price compared to other hotels nearby, found it pleasant and not too dodgy
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Daniel from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Unforgettable Experience
Great Location
excellence location for the casinos, starworld and wynn located right across the street, grand lisboa is a 10 min away walk distance. big romantic room, bathroom with see through windows ideal for couple. we stayed on a non-smoking floor and it seemed like most people respected that. hotel got no wifi, but cable will be provided for internet use upon request. i would recommend friends to this hotel because the counter staff are very helpful and patients. we had a great portuguese cuisines open since 1952, with just 10 min walk recommended by the staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Phaik from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2011
Lolvely hotel with big room, clean and comfortable
Spacious room and very comfortable!
have a wonderful trip in the deluxe suite with my friends as the living room is spacious enough to fit in 4 person with no problem!
Reviewed July 16, 2011

CHOOI from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
cozy hotel.
good location, room is comfortable n cl!ean
its juz 10 min away frm china ferry terminal. very good location. shuttle bus is provided frm terminal to hotel every 30min. easy for the hotel guest to move around.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Dennis from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Great location but hotel needs refurbishing
Great location, spacious room
Great location, good selection of eating joints, proximity to shops, many great hotels in the neighbourhood and easy access to many large scale casinos make this hotel an ideal hotel for most travellers. But the rooms are a little run down and needs better maintenance and upgrade. The staff could be more friendly but this could be due to their work pressure. The lobby is sometimes too crowded and noisy and sometimes too smoky.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Swee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great Hotel + Great Location for a Much Need Break
Reception on the Executive Floor was very friendly and helpful
My family and I had a great stay at Emperor Hotel Executive floor. The hotel location was good and central whereby we were able to get around easily - Aileen at the Executive Floor was very helpful in providing us directions to sites we wanted to visit. After Hong Kong, the rooms were BIG. Breakfast on the Executive Lounge was simple but sufficient. A bit more variety would have been a greater plus. Another plus staying on the Executive Floor was free internet access - just bring your own laptops and plug it in! Overall, we had a great stay and rest before going home to our busy schedule. And yes, we would stay again on the Executive Floor!
Reviewed July 15, 2011

YONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
reasonable price
hotel room comfortable
the room quite comfortable but the hotel no provide free shuttle nus! we just take the free shuttle bus from lisboa hotel! just 5 min walk!!
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Chow from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice room
if u looking for great location, macau very small,this hotel is nice to stay
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Rachaya from
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location and comfortable room
bad smoking smell
I'm very impressed in this hotel so this is second time I stayed here. Room is clean,comfortable and staffs are nice. There are many foodshops around hotel but it's not easy to talk if you cannot speak Chinese.
Reviewed July 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: