2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

CHRISTIANTO from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
great location but poor breakfast
only the location
they must improve quality of breakfast, room is very standard
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Adiwinata from Indonesia
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nice decent hotel at the old area of Macau
Room is large, Staffs are helpful, easy check in and check out, executive floor
We booked the executive floor room so we had to check in at 20th floor which is a bit of a hassle because we had to drag all of luggage up. However, once we're there check in was easy and fast. The room was large and spacious and carpeted. All the in-room necessities were good. The location was in the middle of oldtown and close to a few casinos like Wynn, Grand Lisboa, etc. However you would have to do some leg work because some taxies wouldn't take you if it's close. The breakfast was not as nice as I expected. The selection was VERY limited and very Western. Other than that the stay was very pleasant.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

Lara from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Cozy hotel
Location
I was quite surprise by the location of the hotel. There is a saying that don't judge the book by its cover. I thought it wasn't nice because it is located in a narrow street and the facade doesn't look attractive. When going to our room. it was really nice and cozy. I didn't regret booking here.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

See from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great location
location - walking distance to all major hotels casinos
It's our 2nd stay in Emperor Hotel. Hotel has be revonated recently, looks very nice & bright. Check-in was fast. Rooms are adequite, with all basic neccessities provided including free bottled water, coffee & tea, bedroom slippers and an extra recycle bin to collect our plastic bottles & aluminium cans. We were given non smoking floor & was very clean indeed. Beds & pillows are so comfortable. We chose not to have our bedsheet changed daily to help hotel in their green policy. Hotel is just 5-10 mins walk to major hotels/casinos. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel, so our room booked with Agoda without breakfast was not a problem at all. Overall we've enjoyed our stay here except for the long wait for free bus shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

Pauline from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Nice room
Location is good.
Nice room Service by the front dest is good too. You can access to the eatery area easily. 7 Eleven are nearby too. Walking distant to major casino like Wynn, Galaxy, Libosa.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

LEE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
Reasonable
No Comment very basic
A little outskirt, but still alright for accessablity.transport not too convinent.
Reviewed July 08, 2011

Yin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel with great hospitality
location
we had a wonderful time staying at this hotel executive floor. it has a executive lounge with excellent service. the staffs were friendly and kind especially with young children. the breakfast was a little let down with limited choice. other than that, a very reasonable price for a downtown hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2011

may from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
great location with nice room
quite good, the room is clear and the location is middle at the casino street.
Reviewed July 06, 2011

may from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
great location with nice room
clean and nice location
this hotel is provide small bus to take all the passegger go to port, and we can though the free bus go yo every casino u want. great!
Reviewed July 06, 2011

Wisnu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location
near restaurant
near many attraction, walking distance to senado square, ruin of st paul, near restaurants, walking distance to casino (MGM, Wynn,Grand Lisboa)
Reviewed July 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: