2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

SOH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Average hotel
Location
Average room with minimum service. Toilet is small. Can hear noise from outside very clearly.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

marideth from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great Location and great Service
hotel has a very good loction it is just walking distance from all Macau's landmarks
it was a pleasant stay for my family.we travelled with our child.she liked the breakfast so much...:)we were upgraded to a nice suite coz we had some slight problems with the room that was reserved for us.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

Takashi from Japan
Groups
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2011
room-making was not so good. no cleaning was found
It's good location for Casio
please check the room whether it's clean or not just before our checking in.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Dennis from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location without paying a lot
free internet, friendly staff
needs more english speaking staff and better breakfast.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Saeyeun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Emperor Hotel
nothing
not good, not bad. too far. i recommend an other hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

hock from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
room not as big as i expect
location is quite okay
generally a comfortable stay it have a good tim sum restaurant . but this hotel name tends to be confused with the grand emperor.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Clean and convenient.
Fast check in service, staff is helpfull
A very cozy hotel that lies in the heart of city centre. It is good for those who needed a bit of privatecy away from the noise of casino. Clean room and bed. A definate value for money. Staff is helpful as well when we ask for direction to places of interest and buses to take to the location. Good value for money.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

Chuck from New Zealand
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2011
Great Location
Nic Location, Large Rooms
we had a wonderful night's stay at the emperor hotel, macau. the location is just, with just walking distance to the main central district. the free shuttle bus to/from the macau ferry terminal is a bonus and very handy. the staff are friendly and courteous. definitely recommended if you are planning a stay in macau.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

kwee from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Small rooms, filthy and old
Non
The hotel stuffs are unfriendly without smiles, unwelcoming but polite. The rooms are very small. The hotel breakfast is limited to only lest than 10 varieties which is completely unacceptable to any Asian standard. I will not recommend any one to go there to stay Because the standard is too low. Tks
Reviewed June 18, 2011

adrian from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Run down hotel and looks shaddy
counter staff friendly
walked into this hotel and felt disappointed with the appearance and looks of it. Booked 2 nights but I forfeited 1 night and checked out earlier. The beds were hard and the comforter were old and smelly. Did not sleep well for a night and decided move to another hotel. What a disappointment !! Will not consider again !!
Reviewed June 18, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: