2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

vincent from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great and convenient location
Hotel located near to famous tourism place
emperor hotel staff is quit nice and helpful. location quit near to famous tourist place just by walk can reach. surrounding is lisboa hotel, wynn hotel and etc. room us ok but carpet quit dirty. at last, i quit satisfy this hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2011
Lovely Hotel with great location
Nice and cosy, and quite near to major tourist attrctions
The rooms are quite nice, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that the room lights were a little dim, maybe they can consider adding more lights in the room. Overall, it is a nice hotel with a convenient location, suitable for people who like to walk to tourist spots while soaking in the Macau atmosphere. Great stay.
Reviewed June 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Hotel in convenient location
Centre of activities
this is our second stay at this hotel. we were checked in by friendly staff and upgraded to an executive room. the concierge was also very helpful and friendly. keep up the good service and we will be back again.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCISCO from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2011
Elegant Hotel
Location
this hotel is strategically located and close to the major hotels and casinos in macau. it is also a convenient walking distance to san ma lo and a short taxi ride to the ferry terminal and to all the tourist attractions within the city.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Damien from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Recently renovated, pefect location, good value
Location, newly renovated, value for money
The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the casinos and just 10 min from the old city centre. It was just renovated and the rooms are value for money, clean and spacious. staff is relatively efficient even for non chinese speakers.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2010
A unstatisfic trip
The location is great and easy to acess
these is my second time staying in this hotel. 1st time was with my friends, its was alrite and location are great.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable Bed
Great location, near to all the casinos like Wynn, Starworld, Grand Lisboa. Nearby 7-Eleven convienience. Lan Internet too.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

troy from Norway
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
excellent location
clean. good location
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Boonsit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2011
Helpful staff and nice location
The location
I stayed with this hotel 2 times. Every time I stay here. I'm always impressed. The checking-in was taking a short time. The room was clean and big enough for a whole family. The location is great, near the traveling area. Easy to find food, shopping and casino. The food was average but much better than other hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ky from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location and reasonably priced
near to mgm and wynns but at lower rates
i had a good experience staying at the emperor hotel, macau. it is well located being in the busiest part of the city. mgm, wynns and other new casinos are a short walk. plenty of food near the hotel, and it is just a short taxi ride to the cultural sites.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: