2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2010
A unstatisfic trip
The location is great and easy to acess
these is my second time staying in this hotel. 1st time was with my friends, its was alrite and location are great.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Joseph from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable Bed
Great location, near to all the casinos like Wynn, Starworld, Grand Lisboa. Nearby 7-Eleven convienience. Lan Internet too.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

troy from Norway
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
excellent location
clean. good location
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Boonsit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2011
Helpful staff and nice location
The location
I stayed with this hotel 2 times. Every time I stay here. I'm always impressed. The checking-in was taking a short time. The room was clean and big enough for a whole family. The location is great, near the traveling area. Easy to find food, shopping and casino. The food was average but much better than other hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Ky from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location and reasonably priced
near to mgm and wynns but at lower rates
i had a good experience staying at the emperor hotel, macau. it is well located being in the busiest part of the city. mgm, wynns and other new casinos are a short walk. plenty of food near the hotel, and it is just a short taxi ride to the cultural sites.
Reviewed June 08, 2011

YA from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great hotel with affordable price
Clean, Nearby to MGM and Wynns Casino
This has been a great stay as the hotel is clean and affordable price. The room size and the bathroom is bigger than i though. Suitable for all range and i enjoyed the stay very much. MGM casino and others well known casinos are nearby and in a walking distance.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

tsze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good location and clean
Good location, good service and clean
good location, free shuttle from ferry terminal, room is big and clean, friendly hotel staff .
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Nelida from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
nice and clean room and accessible to shops
staff- courteous & very accomodating
When we arrived at almost midnight, our room was not yet prepared but were given a nice room and was told to check out early in the morning. We were knocked by the attendant at 6:30 am for check out. When I went to the frontline to get our key for the other room, they told us to wait until noon. So, we just left our luggage and roam the city, instead of us resting and relaxing. Since we have booked in advance, I think the room should be prepared as it is a hassle checking in and checking out because our stay there is only 3 days. We have to utilize every moment of our short stay because of lack of time.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

ADELINE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Value for money
great location and comfortable rooms
the location of the hotel is centralised with convenience to get food, daily necessities (7-11 just round the corner) as well as ease to get to major casinos such as grand lisboa and wynn. the rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable and one can watch tv while soaking in the bathtub as there is a glass panel on the bathroom wall. audio facilities also available in the bathroom. for non-couples, a curtain can be drawn for privacy purposes. single beds are big too.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Stephan from Germany
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Central and quiet location in Macau
Good value, quiet location, central, great rooms
For my first stay I had booked "business class". You check in on 22 nd floor and stay in a very nice room between 19 th and 22 nd floor. Breakfast is free but very basic. Free newspapers and they offer two computers (for a small fee) to all hotel guests. Second time I went non business, checked in down at the lobby and stayed in one of the normal rooms. Very nice indeed. Smaller, but sufficient. Very okay. And when can ask for a quiet room, you hear nothing from ouside bustling Macau. Because this hotel is located in a small side road.
Reviewed June 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: