2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

soo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
good location
good service
When we reach the hotel to check in,they tell us cos no more room we are booked so will free upgrade for us to executive room.Its really nice!The location is good and we get much help from them.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

yeh from Taiwan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
nice hotel but not very clean
房間蠻大,電視頻道很多,床的軟硬適中,有兩張房卡很方便
There is hair on the tub of the rest room,some ink in the carpet. No wifi in the room ,it cost lot in the lobby.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Jimmy from French Polynesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Great location
near everything
the reception was fast, and good at speaking english. i have been here for 5 nights, and it was very convenient to go to lisboa hotel in order to play at the casino. the staff was very comprehensive and permit me to change my room the second night because the internet cable was out of order in the first room
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Kok from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Fantastic location with casinos aplenty nearby
No casinos and purely a hotel
Had a short stay but location is extremely strategic, surrounded by casinos and within walking distance. Also, within the vicinity are eateries and lots of retail shops
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Wendy from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Poor
the room is quite new and the staff is very polite
The hotel is located on the 7th floor of one of the commerical buildings with internet bar, beauty salon etc. It is a tiny hotel without secondary emergency exit, what my major concern was the fire safety.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
pool
it was our second time visiting there and we went there for college graduation trip. first time was for high school graduation trip. everytime we went there, we got wonderful experience beyond our expectation. the most remarkable point is staffs, who are called "GOs". they are very friendly and kind. we could have an amazing time because of GOs. i recommend there for students, because of the all inclusive system. with this system, you can get free delicious foods, drinks and many attractions with budget-friendly price. ( there are many discount plans. check their website) . you dont have to worry about money. this is gonna release you from daily life and make your trip like it is a dream.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great location but small rooms
close
stayed in the garden "shed". they call it a cottage, but its more or less a garden shed. the roof has loads of openings, but even with this small thing, i wouldnt hesitate to go there again. actually... i am going again. hopefully this year. the region is quite beautifull. if you like blue seas, white sandy beaches and lots of green nature, this is definately the place to go. friendly townsfolk, not too mnay tourists, local bars and shops. i cant say this any other way, but i think i have fallen in love with that place. i can whole heartedly reccomend this place to anyone. solo travelers, but also groups. definately thumbs up!
Reviewed May 27, 2011

matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
nice
nice
The lobby is a huge expanse of shiny black marble. When you enter from the street the reception is next to a garage: through the windows you see attendants parking cars, airport buses loading bags and taxis in the dimly lit underbelly of the hotel, part of the gigantic Roppongi Hills complex. The lobby does not give a very warm and welcoming feeling, rather feels like something one would expect in Pyongyang or Bucharest ca 1970. However most of the receptionists and other workers are exceptionally friendly and service oriented. Some speak good English. When I checked in on my most recent stay, I was not recognized as a Diamond member. I had to ask for - and was given - a room upgrade in line with the Dimaond rules. In other Grand Hyatts, there is typically a gift such as a bottle of wine or box of chocolates for Diamond members. At the Grand Hyatt Tokyo there was merely a small paper package containing green tea candy awaiting me in my room. It had a nice city view. The rooms are bright, modern and tastefully decorated. Huge tub and large shower area. Excellent curtains operated by buttons at the bedside. Breakfast buffet was wonderful, even included fresh blueberries
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Phillipi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location and worthfull to be stayed
strategic location, near shopping area
after a long trip from jakarta, we could enjoy staying in this hotel, it was very comfortable, the breakfast was very nice. the staff was friendly. it's really good to take a rest after whole day we spent our time to explore Maccau for sightseeing and shopping.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Valuable ...Good Location .
Casinos around just by walking distance
Provide transfer to Ferry Terminal. Enjoy the trip
Reviewed May 27, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: