2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Bee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Overall 3 stars
good condition of hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2011

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
good location and poor rooms
location
I picked up this hotel just for its central location. Otherwise, it's a disapointment for a 3-star hotel : - No free wifi access - Cash "safe deposit" - Very dirty carpet The worst of all is that you can hear clearly the neighbor room's TV, talking and coughing. I thought the divider may be built by some types of cheap plate or drywall. Highly not recommended!
Reviewed May 14, 2011

cheng from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Excellent hotel with large room
executive service and large room
We had a great time staying in this hotel, very central and friendly staff. The executive service was great, very efficient with friendly staff. The hotel room is great, large and clean. Great facilities around the hotel, excellent restaurants and many shops to spend your money. Very easy to travel around and visit places.
Reviewed May 14, 2011

Huijing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great Location and good service
Shuttle bus to other hotels with casino and Macau's ferry terminal
i stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights. facilities and service provided in the hotel was very good. called the housekeeping to borrow the ironing board and they deliver to our room within 15min. the hotel was near to macau's public bus stops and near to very good eating chinese restaurant. there is also a 24hr convenience shop just outside the hotel. overall i have good experience staying in this hotel. will choose this hotel again on my next holiday trip to macau.
Reviewed May 14, 2011

Michael from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Renovated lobby, older rooms w/ newer amenenties
Value, Close Proximity to Entertainment,
I booked a deluxe room, but those were no longer available when I arrived. The front desk upgraded me to an executive room. Thanks! As the title states, rooms are a bit older. Above average in cleanliness, but not pristine. Carpets were a bit worn out. Wear your slippers... Rated at 4 stars, but I'd downgrade this to 3 stars. Still great value.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

Stephen from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Quite a bargain for the quality and location
Location
Everything was fine. The only negative thing I found about the room was the old carpet in the room. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Location is convenient. It is within walking distance to the newer casinos.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

LANI from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel
lounge
The room we booked is clean also bathroom/toilet. Its good and wishes to come back again and hoping the bed mattress would be softer. The housekeeper wears smile and honest. Also the receptionist is kind at check-in counter 20th floor. Healthy food breakfast. Concierge is polite. I would like to recommend your hotel to our friends when they come over to visit Macao.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

johan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
decent budget hotel
price
A typical mid range hotel at a decent price. Just a few minutes walk from the major casinos wynn, mgm grand and starworld. Unfortunately there are some renovations going on atm and I woke up from drilling sound in the walls. Maybe that is why the price is so low right now as well. I also requested a non-smoking room, but the room reeked from old smoke even though there were "non-smoking-signs" everywhere. I guess I can't demand more from a hotel at this price though
Reviewed May 11, 2011

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
awful at best - offensive at worst
walkng distance to major sights
this hotel started badly and yet somehow got worse. the hotel refused to acknowledge my wife upon check in and were unpleasant to me also - not what i was expecting from the executive floor or any other for that matter. the breakfast consisted of bolied eggs and bread. the room was so dusty that my wife and i both ended up with alergy related symptons. the day before checking out i asked if they could organize a taxi to the airport - i was told to find one myself. upon check out i asked if they had comment cards to give feedback - i was told no. i guess that would explain the disgraceful attitude and service. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone - heavily overpriced - a 3 star hotel with 0 star service. i use hotels frequently and can honestly say this is the worst exxperience i have faced. my wife still didn't receive an acknowlegment even at check out......
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Eric from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Love the executive suite
Excellent location
The location is great and close by to some of the larger casinos such as the Grab Lisboa, Star World and Wynn (all within 10 minutes walk). Also some great late night eats in the neighbourhood - a lot of shops seem to be open 24 hours.
Reviewed May 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: