2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

MEI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location
Comfortable
It is feel comfortable when stayed in the hotel. The environment and the cleaniliness are good.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Barry from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
All you need
Central location. room size good. large bed. free drinking ater daily.
Elevators responsive. Room size good. Room clean but carpet very stained.Very central location. Transport good.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Si from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great hotel
big room, nice bed
it's affordable price to stay here, and room is clean. But i'm unsure if they provide shuttle bus from jetty to hotel, so i take Grand Lisboa shuttle bus and walk from Grand Lisboa by follow map. However, i was unable to get there even though I've been asking few peoples on the direction. This made me feel frustrated. Besides, when I was waiting for shuttle bus to go jetty, hotel's lobby doesn't provide enough sofa! Existing sofa are all occupied and I've asked for extra seats from staff, but they just answered me there's no extra chair
Reviewed April 29, 2011

vishal from India
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
awesome
beautiful location,excellent service
located in the heart of the city,beautiful clean rooms,couldnt ask for anything better
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Connie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
Better than expected hotel
Convenient location
The hotel is situated opposite the Landmark Hotel and near the Holiday Inn Hotel. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal. However, the same shuttle also picks up guests from three other hotels. If for some reason, no seats are available, it is good to know that you can board the shuttle provided by the Landmark and Holiday Inn. This hotel provides two complementary bottles of water and bedroom slippers. The room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Wilson from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel Great Location
this is a very clean and very good hotel. location is also terrific and is within walking distance to about anywhere in macau. very recommended.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

sook from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great location but small rooms
Breakfast provided is nice. The hotel quite near the street which i wan to walk..
The customer service at the reception is poor.. The facilities in the hotel is not fully complete
Reviewed April 28, 2011

Sim from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
a medium size hotel with executive room to stay
Layout of the room is good and environment is perfect.
We like to location of this hotel, is near to shopping, casino and place of interest.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

kennis from Hong Kong
Group
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2011
Breakfast is ok but very limited choice
cheap and tidy, but my experience is in Executive Floor
I made a reqeust to arrange 4 single beds instead of double beds for 2 rooms. To ensure my reqeust can be arrnaged, I called hotel reservation officer one day in advance and she promised to arrange the beds accordingly. However, all single beds room have been fully booked and I am no choice to get a double bed room. we stayed at executive floor. But i don't think there is any big difference withthe normal deluxe room. The breakfast choice is very limited. You can either choose 'chinese style' or 'western style' Overall, the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Run from Singapore
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
good location but lousy customer service
clean rooms
poor customer service provided at lobby. staff were impatient and unhelpful rooms very clean, family-friendly.
Reviewed April 27, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: