2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Seow from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Location
The room is clean, tidy and modern. Easy to access to sightseeing point(heriatage site) , bus and ferry terminal
The hotel didnt provide shuttle bus like other prominent hotels in Macau from airport but we managed to take a free shuttle bus from other hotel which was closed to the hotel we checked in
Reviewed April 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location, but no thank you
Location, but other than that, no thanks
I've stayed here before years ago and found the hotel to be in need of major renovations but since it was during the Swine Flu scare, it was v. affordable. Upon returning, the room was entirely not worth it. The entire lobby was under renovation which made the modified reception area unbearable. It was crammed with printed poster boards from floor to ceiling that made the place look cheap and grimy. As its prices are cheaper in comparison to most hotels, a number of interesting guests choose to stay there. Cigarette smoke permeates the area despite non-smoking floors, and rooms have an odd scent (maybe mold?). Bathrooms are lit in flourescent lighting and are in need of serious updating. Spend a tad bit more, stay somewhere else.
Reviewed April 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JONG from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
great location but small room
hotel
this hotel is very comfortable and clean. and the enough strategic. but indeed the room less broad. but i really enjoyed atmosphere there.
Reviewed April 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2011
Great location
Convenience and value for money
Size of the room is just nice for 2 adult but I have booked a room for 3 & its very cramp to include an additional movable bed in between. Limited choices for breakfast & offer same throughout my six days stay. No free WIFI. It offer free shutter bus to ferry & also to some of the other hotel. Walking distance to senado square and ruins of st paul & other big hotels like Wynn, Rio, Lisboa, etc.
Reviewed April 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
Not a good place to stay
Nothing to recommend
Hotel full of cigarette smell The room seeps in water from exterior wall Bedsheets were humid and pillow case got a hole
Reviewed April 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great Location
Conveniece, cleanliness
We stay at this hotel for three night, the room was clean and tidy with good staffs room services. Very near to casinos within a walking distance. All staffs were really helpful and nice, able to speak in Mandarin and as well as good in English.Cons - the hotel was under renovation and caused a bit of noisy and dirty
Reviewed April 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Perfect
Location, Room, Staff
this was a nice hotel, good tv, clean room, and was in an excellent location. granted it doesn't have a casino, but it 5 minutes walking distance to wynn and city of dreams. its almost better that way because having stayed in casino's in macau, i find you never end up leaving as they are little cities. the walk was nice. near great grocery stores and shopping. also, walking distance to downtown. so big plus for that! very helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
A small but good Hotel!
Clean, tidy, convenient for shopping and eating
it is at three star hotel, but it is clean and tidy, and the location is convenient for shopping and eating. at that time, its lobby was carrying on decoration, so it looklikes a little mess.
Reviewed April 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yuriko from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2011
best value hotel
executive floor has their own lift
the room just ok, it,s pretty clean although i found the pieces of the thumb nail on the carpet. the breakfast was great, and the location near the ferry terminal
Reviewed April 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Boyanka from Switzerland
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
A terrible hotel
None
We booked 4 nights at this hotel (a room on the executive floor) but wanted to flee right after we got in. Smell of mould and cigarettes in the corridor and in the rooms (even the non-smoking ones), rust in the bathroom, stains on the carper and the bed sheets. The rooms were also very small, dark and cold! Luckily, after 2 nights we managed to arrange an earlier check-out, but we ran away with a caught and sneezing. The only positive thing about this hotel was the Manager who admitted that the hotel is far from 4* and helped with the earlier check-out. Needless to say however that this incident left very bad memories from Macau.
Reviewed April 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: