2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ALBERT from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice location and accessible to transportations
During our stay we experienced some inconvenience specially in the ground floor because of the low temporary ceiling and very small corridor going to the service elevators.
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ALBERT from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Lovely hotel with a smile
the location, very near to casinos,restaurants and accessiblity to the public transportations
There are a lot of smoking areas like corridors, elevators and visitors lounge
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great location
the hotel located opposite Star World hotel and near to grands lisboa casino.The room is very clean and neat. It should be nicer after construction. Should include breakfast with the hotel package.
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOW from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
good value to price hotel with nice location
good location with reasonable price
i always visit macau since i love the special character of macau. this hotel is one of my choice because it locate in the centre of macau peninsula but it is not as noise as the side of lisboa hotel. you can travel the whole macau peninsula on foot and taste the traditional food in macau.
Reviewed March 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great location but under refurbishment
Location, breakfast included
The regular(lower) front desk was nicer than the exutive floor front desk.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2011
Emperor Hotel - Good Location & Affordable
Good Location, Free Shuttle Bus to Ferry Terminal
As we arrived in Macau on a late flight, we only checked in the hotel at 2.30am in the morning. Checking in was a breeze. The room was reasonably clean and a king size bed was provided. However, the rooms were past their prime, and showing some signs of age. The hotel is well-located and Grand Lisboa is just walking distance away. Hotel room rates were affordable. We left for Hong Kong the next evening and took the free shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Great Location but slightly run down
Good Location
We return to stay every year for the last 4 years. This year, we found the rooms to be getting old & not so well maintained. But location is good.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

QUAH from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great place to stay
Grand and very comfortable.
very clean and spacious room. convenient to travel around by foot. minute away from major casinos. very good location.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

donabel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2011
great location,quite old rooms but well maintained
service shuttle
We stayed there last March 7-8, 2011, it was quite fair, we got the room at a very cheap rate. Shuttle service attendant doesn't speak or understand english language at all that required us long wait for the next service. Tho, shuttle service schedule is available at the entrance of the Hotel. Waited too long at the check-in, they have only one attendant for check in & one for check out guests.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Bangladesh
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Very ordinary hotel
not many
Room was very dirty and dusty not what you would expect from an executive room.
Reviewed March 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: