2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Good location for night life
Location and price
this is a good-value hotel, but it can be popular with casino-goers who return at 3 or 4 in the morning talking loudly the corridors and rooms. earplugs might help some guests! otherwise it's fairly good value.
Reviewed February 03, 2011

NG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
good location
a bit old and needto reno
around 20mins drive from airport to hotel. good location as near to lisbo,wyns, mgm, galaxy casino/hotel..etc. the food is quite expensive at hotel,better eat out. room are clean and service is good.
Reviewed February 03, 2011

Tseu from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2010
Clean and modern renovation
Free internet access in the room
Taxi are easily available, many small scale casino nearby and a lot of Chinese from mainland are seen in nearby area. Reasonably good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2011

Tao from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
An affordable hotel in a strategic location
Location: 10 min walk from Lisboa; Price: affordable; Room decoration: bath room with glass window
Smooth check-in and check-out. Room is cozy and generally clean (although some stains in bath room). Bedding is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 02, 2011

kim from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Comfortable and clean but lack staff coordination
Good location and helpful reception
Emperor has a good location and allows easy access by walking to most interesting places in the city centre.Rooms are clean and great internet connection. We have 2 complaints though concerning breakfast on the executive floor we stayed: a. The breakfast is 100% similar everyday of 3 days we were there. There is no effort to make at least the hard boil eggs different, like bulls eye or omelet etc, or change in the bread, fruits. b. On the 4th day breakfast,the restaurant was closed to hotel guests without prior notice ( although we were entitled ). The restaurant staff were not present until 7.45am and then they said that our breakfast can be taken on the 4th flr restaurant.We went down and were told to produce valid coupons which were not issued to us by the exec flr staff. We were so imnfuriated about this treatment that we skipped breakfast. PS: we arrived early but were unable to get our room until well past 1pm.
Reviewed February 02, 2011

Stefano from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Very good location for casino enthusiasts
Location to popular casinos
Reviewed February 02, 2011

Xuan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Clean room with great location
Clean and sizeable room.
the room is clean, not too small and a great location where wynn, starworld or lisboa casinos all around. senado square is within walking distance, abt 15 mins walk only.
Reviewed February 02, 2011

EDGARDO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Good location, friendly staff
hotel near casinos and walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins
Good stay and will book again if will come back to Macau.
Reviewed February 01, 2011

Oliver from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great Hotel well located
Clean and well furnished rooms. extremely well located in downtown.
i am totally pleased with the hotel and its location. the room are nice and is easy walking to the main focal point in macau which is the grand lisboa hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

TAN from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Good location with surrounding with many casinos.
Walking distance to foods,casino & shops.
breakfast manu too simple as compare to other hotel i ever stay, minimum a fried noodle or porridge for those can't or don't like bread. first time stay in this hotel feeling good because nearby with many food shop for meal and 4 to 5 big & small casino to try our luck.
Reviewed January 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: