2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lydia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Hotel at Good Location
Located near to places of attractions and casino hotels
We reached the hotel at 3am. Checking-in is hassle free. The room is rather small with beds that I consider slightly hard. The greatest advantage of staying in this hotel is mainly its strategic location. As the hotel is near to casino hotels, we can simply walk to those hotels and connect to other points of attraction by their free shuttle service. Our meals were taken outside the hotel with plentiful choices.
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Kian from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Good location with nice room
Great price
Very good location as the hotel is near many well known casinos. Around the hotel there are many chinese restuarants. The hotel is just behind Holiday Inn so you can actually take Holiday Inn free bus from the ferry terminal and walk over to Emperor hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Han from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great location but small rooms
Near to shopping centre
So far ok but have to improve the reception service
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Wilfred from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Walking distance to big casinos
Clean, walking distance to bigger casinos
Nothing much on the stay, we have booked a room with 3 beds, however, they arrange the bed only when we arrived. They are able to speak mandarin and english other than cantonese. The room facilities are also well equipped, although the key card sensor has some problem.
Reviewed January 22, 2011

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Comfortable hotel
Staff services
When i reached the hotel,unfortunately they are fully book,but i already paid thru online few month ago,so the staff immediately upgrade to the deluxe room for us,it was so nicely..there has one living room and one bed room,two 32inch lcd tv,it feels like home..
Reviewed January 22, 2011

krisda from Thailand
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
great location
great location
great location for people who wanna go play gambling at wyne casino and star casino because the emperor hotel's location near to both casino also not far from macao ferry harbor
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Chester from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Hotel is ok but small
Service is quite ok and near to MTR
Hotel is ok but small, Service is quite ok and near to MTR, In housekeeping is clean, but no nearby store open late.
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Ng from
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Normal hotel is town
Strategy, clean and well maintence
The hotel is surrounding with low cost shop lots and its very strategy. walking distance to major big hotel and casino
Reviewed January 21, 2011

Aurea from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great location
Great Locatiion
we like this hote very much becasue it's near all shops and casinos.
Reviewed January 21, 2011

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Clean and comfy room with efficient service
nice room, walking distance to Senado Square
Enjoyed the room facilities and space. Not much of a view from outside the window but that is ok.
Reviewed January 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: