2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sherry from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great location but small rooms
Walking distances to all major hotels, i.e. Wynn, Star World & MGM
Poor reception staff - takes long time for check in . I was the only one at the reception for check in. There was no long queue
Hotel staff not friendly. Service with "no smile."
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Shannon, from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
pleasant stay at the East
best price at best location near mtr
Tourist attraction a bit out of way
7/11 is around the corner, can get water easily.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Weili from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Spacious hotel
big rooms, 2 queen size beds
just a little old
great rooms, clean, close to major tourist attractions in Macau, all within a short walking distance. offers shuttle service to ferry as well
Reviewed January 19, 2011

pua from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
still ok
near all the casino
price abit high
overall is satisfify , it is near the city center and all the casino, it is a very convenience place to stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Ng from China
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Quite good
Convinence
The room haven't clean when we get into room.
The hotel is quite good. Location is good. Staff is ok. But the room haven't clean at the first time.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Jee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good hotel and location to most places of Macau
Transport provision to the attraction places
No Comments
Generally felt good during our stay and the staffs are quite helpful. We will comeback again.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

TIAN from
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
great location..
near to all casinos
the worst breakfast i ever had
overall ok .. nothing great. there is a nice restaurant just behind the hotel.. and the location is good its walking distance to everywhere.. very easy to hail a cab as well. the breakfast was so lousy.. the bread was too hard and hardly any choice at all. i would recommend this hotel to only younger age group.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Lim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great location but service is poor
Great location
Service need to improve , No WiFi service
I booked 3D2N at this hotel. I felt disappointed with the Hotel due to (1) Poor Service - Bed room only ready after wait 3-4 hours (2) No free WiFi . (3) Not close to the bus stop. The nearest bus stop is at Grand Lisboa which is required walking distance 5-10min (4) No Free Shuttle bus from Hotel to Airport/Zhuhai Border.(5) Although got free shuttle to ferry terminal but is difficult to find.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Chim from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Hotrel positition is convenience
Nice place
A little bit noice outside
when i first came to the room i felt this room are tidy and clean, it is big enough for 2 peoples to live with. but you can hear the noice outside your room, that is bad for me. overall this hotel is worth to live.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

LAU from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Strongly recommeded in Macau
Spacious, very clean
Reception staff should smile more
The room is big for 3 paxs and beds are comfortable.
Reviewed January 18, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: