2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

sawong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Location was good
Convenience location, room size was reasonable
poor breakfast
good location & room was clean + reasonable. poor breakfast
Reviewed December 28, 2010

KUEI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Great location and coutesy staffs
staffs & amenties nearby hotel
cannot find as stay 1 nite only
Nice hotel to stay, near to Star world and restaurant. Easy to access.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

pan from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
location is good, in city centre
some funiture should be newer
this hotel is quite good, good location, in city centre, and the price is quite reasonable, the room is very big and clear, i like it very much
Reviewed December 27, 2010

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Okay for one night.
Located at the town centre.
No breakfast provided. Service not good enough.
Emperor Hotel is located at the town centre. It is easily reachable by many bus routes and closed to the tourism spots like casino. However, the service of the hotel staff was not very good, not even as good as the ones in Mainland China. The deluxe room was pity small, especially the toilet. Overall, the hotel is okay for staying for one night.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

LOW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
great location
good sauna
internet very slow
the room is big and the location is good, the sauna girl is good and friendly and front desk office girl polite
Reviewed December 27, 2010

NYOMAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
One of the best, right in the heart of the city
Clean, very nice location
price is a bit high I heard
this hotel is really good right in the center of the downtown. if you love walking around, nearly everything is around the corner. most big casinos and shopping centers are very reachable by foot. taxis are plenty and quite cheap as well. hotel room is clean and nice. over all i was completely satisfied.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

WEE from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Cheap rooms
Receptionists are all courteous and helpful, free wi-fi
dirtiness of the room
The rooms are big and the pillows provided are unique and comfortable. However, the furnishing looks dirty. A welcome basket of fruits was complimentary which was very sweet of the hotel despite other hotels.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

Tat from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Excellent location but poor service
competent price, central location
poor service
Supposingly we could check in at 2 pm but we arrived at the hotel at around 3:15 pm. The check-in staff said we had to wait for 1 hour for a room. We insisted we had every right to check in at that moment. The staff then got a room for us right away. That is ridiculous. Further we called the reception for 3 times to get the additional bed done.
Reviewed December 26, 2010

Bag from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Strategic location & nice room
Casino nearby / within walking distance
No shuttle bus to airport & other major hotel / casino
comfortable room and consider reasonble rate, room quite neat but slight noisy & internet quite slow than expected. one day trip toured around macau arrangement slightly disappointed as payment paid @ hotel counter and arrangement pick up at travel agent counter @ macau ferry terminal supposed the tour guide should pick us up 10.20am but we keep long waiting & somehow tour guide negligence to pick us up, main reason travel agent staff seems keep chatting with colleague though i keep asked him when tour guide going pick us up.
Reviewed December 26, 2010

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Well Services provided by all staff
Easy for going out shopping
Breakfast time is too short
The location of this hotel is good, easy for us to go shopping, or walk around. The hotel staffs are very polite, they can give you some shopping ideas, how to get there. Also they all have patience. The hotel room is clean, big, with a welcome gift even we didn't orderd. This hotel gave us a good impression.
Reviewed December 25, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: