2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Donald from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
lovely hotel and excellence service
nice room
not very good breakfast for club
we stayed 2 night in this hotel, i will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed November 29, 2010

Soo from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Emperor still presents great value
Price, location
Nil
3rd stay here...still great value for the location you get.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

Chng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
lovely hotel,friendly service
friendly service
a bit noisy cause shoplot under renovation but overall ok
Hotel room and the features is good,value for money the location is good easy to get cab and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
after the renovations...
Location, rooms, internet
made the lobby unusable
I've stayed at the Emperor in Macau several times and I've had no complaints.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

Minh from Australia
Groups
Executive
Stayed 18 nights in November 2010
Great Location, Small rooms
Location
Mostly Non-english workers
The location was fantastic right in the middle of things. However the hotel itself, rooms were slightly small. We attempted to order room service a few times, the first failed miserably due to Non english speakers on the other side. The second time they didnt put the order through even after 3 hours!!
Reviewed November 28, 2010

Chee from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great Location
Great location, 2 to 5 minutes walk to all casinos. 15 minutes walk to Senado Square & important sights with lots of shops or eating places along the way. Big, clean hotel rooms & helpful staff.
None
We enjoyed our stay here & used the free shuttle bus to Macau ferry wharf & also used the free shuttle bus from Star World Casino (which is directly across the road from Emperor Hotel)to the Border crossing.Will highly recommend this hotel to family & friends.
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Neow from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
great location but small room
great location near temple street next to it
very small room
the hotel is neat and quite. not much of service provided. service counter has only 1 or 2 staff. sometime, not even see anyone station there. small check in/out lobby. no other serivces that you can expect from bigger hotel i.e. internet, restaurant, swimming pool etc. fully make use of space. lift is also allow 2-3 people to go in with luggages. overall, if you are looking for a hotel just to spend night then this will be a good place to do so. as compare to other hotels near that area. this is quite competible.
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Randy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
Refreshing
Large luxurious room
No view in my room.
Coming from Hong Kong it was a real luxury to have such a large room - the deluxe is like a suite by HKG standards, LOL. The staff was wonderful, the location is ideal to walk to the casinos or the old town. I truly enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants around the area, including some wonderful authentic Thai food!
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Setthaphol from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
Excellent Trip
Good location, not far from St.Paul Senardo square
Transportation system not quite well, hotel coach so bad
Good staff, all can speak English so well, good location
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
Good location
Room are quiet new , clean and quiet .
smoking in the non smoking floor corridor .
Good location where accessible to eat,shop and casino .
Reviewed November 26, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: