2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tedjo from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2010
A beautiful room - executive floor
The service is good, serve only western breakfast - should have more variety of food
Pretty high price for the room though. THat period was the preparation for F1, so we had to walk to cross the bridge. The hotel did not help on this matter. Very disappointed. By right, they should at least gave some assistance to us as we did not know the road was blocked due to F1. We had to walk quite far with our luggages.
Very professional front desk. We did not print out the hotel voucher as we have been travelling so was not convenient to print, but front desk assisted us in the check in. Thank you.
Reviewed November 24, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
location is good, but room n services is so, so.!
location
services , conciege, bell boys services was not easily available. Maybe due to peak period?
So/so! The location is good but the hotel lobby do not have enough facilities for relaxing, reading,inter-net not easily available. Staffs services, like bell, conciege counter is not so visible.i/e the location.Reading material, news and etc not seen at the lobby area, table and sofa too.
Reviewed November 24, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in November 2010
Good room, but poor breakfast
Nice room
Breakfast need to improved
I stay for one night in this hotel. The room is OK, nice, big, clean and very good for family or couple. The main problem was the breakfast. The menu selection was very less and the taste was very bad.
Reviewed November 24, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Emperor Hotel,
Lots of eateriries within vicinity
Night time , night club a bit rowdy
Room should have more beverages instead of just having Chinese tea .
Reviewed November 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

wasan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
big hotel $ big friendly @ macau
Room
area
When I came to this holet. I found friendly from their staff and security guard. Unbeliveable, security guard can explained me map clearly. Thank you for thi hotel, thank you for the good time.
Reviewed November 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2010
Clean & nice hotel
hotel provide transportation to ferry port
better to check out time before 12pm,because it will be a long queue in front of the cashier.
the location close to the casino areas, friendly staffs and good services.
Reviewed November 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

gek from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
good location
easy to go access and many eating places around the hotel
hotel room is not bright even we turn on all lights.
Overall we are happy to stay at this hotel. Good Location. The breakfast is too little choice, hope it can be improved. Room lighting is dark though we turn on all. Water pressure in bathroom is not good. It is clean and nice to stay for few days trip.
Reviewed November 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2010
Good location and good interiors
breathable space, good room interior, great location
no or bad shuttle service to/from hotel to/from airport
The hotel was nice. It's not much on the outside, but the room was spacious and clean. It came with complimentary fruits so that was a plus. The bathroom was large enough and it came with a bathtub. The bed and pillows were comfortable you won't have to worry about not having a good sleep. As for the location, it's walking distance from tourist spots like Senado square, and fisherman's wharf. Breakfast was ok too.
Reviewed November 22, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Jammy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2010
Great location
free shuttle bus
the shuttle bus take time to wait.sometimes more than 30 mintues
The hotel free shuttle bus is ok. Only the way I back to ferry, the bus driver was no manner. The location is quite ok. the breakfast too simple.a western breakfast not very suitable for old person.
Reviewed November 22, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great Location with Clean Rooms
Good location and easily accessible to various casinos
Customer Service
We had a bad experience with their shuttle bus operator. We saw the bus at the ferry terminal and ask him to wait for us for 2 mins as the rest of my family at waiting at the side of the road. He saw us walking to the bus and left. Really bad service.
Reviewed November 22, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: