2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convenient Location
Close proximity to many eateries, casino
The room was reap with cigarette smell and carpet not clean. Expect check in and check out to take awhile during peak period as many main-lander are staying there. Hotel a little difficult as it is slightly off the main road. Hotel tim sum is good but a little ex
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunstan from Macau
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
in city centre and reasonable price
in city centre and reasonable price
not a bad one for a night
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keh from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not feeling good
i really can't tell
I don't like the feeling in the hotel, when i had quarrel with my girlfriend in the room, and suddenly we heard a third party sound, hmmmm, i bet that wasn't about soundproof not good or something,this was really shock.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Macau stopover
Location, price, ease of access
Very easy to cover central Macau sights from here Ticked all the boxes for an overnight stay when travelling Zhuhai to Bangkok Good room, price was OK, breakfast not great Friendly staff
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
good location
location
it is good locatied to downtown. and staffs is very kind so but i can smell cigarettes in the room when i check in. mostly guests was chinese. i recommend if is take a short brak.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Any better choice?
Location and Internet
Generally okay if you are not those fussy travellers. As it is a 3-4 stars rated hotel, you tends to find more "demanding" customers esp coming from the mainland.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
casino around
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DOOHO from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
recommend one night traveler
good location, friendly response and cleanliness room
location is not so far from core place. so it is very easy to move other places. There are many local resturants around here, so you can try to flavor many foods.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Needs more improvement
Best for short stay with mini luggage
Free shuttle bus was extreme small and packed. Very busy little hotel with fast and huge turnover of customers everyday, majority of the customers are from Mainland China. Try to stay away from lift, otherwise you can hear foot steps and any passerbys talking.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoon from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
worth the stay
good location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: