2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
good, great location.
nice location, clean room
nil
we really enjoy the stay in emperor hotel macau. its located at very centre of macau city. very good location with walking distance to restaurant, shopping, even casino. the rooms was clean nice and very comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

yuen from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
best location
very convenient to major casinos,shops and most transpoetation
no buses that stop at macau main sea terminal compare to others where hotel buses alight and disemback
others are satisfactorty except the morning breakfast at executive floor was too simple neither of an american or european breakfast standard
Reviewed November 20, 2010

lenga from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Nice hotel, Centre of city
Centre of city
-
this hotel is good and clean and I have good experience with this hotel because they upgrade my room because the room I ordered if not evaluable
Reviewed November 20, 2010

Lenz from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Value for money
Great location with reasonable pricing
Minimum facilities
The location is great. Got a free upgrade room which is the most welcome thing happened to me.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Hock from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great location nice room
Great location
NIL
Overall this hotel is convenient as it is located near in the town. And easily accessible by bus. If you considering staying at Landmark Hotel and Holiday Inn Hotel, Emperor Hotel is just near to both of the Hotel and cheaper. Walking distance around 10-15 minutes to the casinos. However, we took a non-breakfast package which is regretfully we should took the package with breakfast.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Bryan from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great location but small rooms
near to all nice places
clean the carpet
the emperor hotel is a nice place, it is near to all nice places in macau. all the staff are friendly and nice to ask with. i just have only one comment, the carpet flooring is not so clean. thanks to emperor hotel! we had a great stay in macau. more powers!
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Value for money in Macau near all the major sites
good location, bath tub, free shuttle
smoking floors really stink, customer services poor
couldnt find the free shuttle bus initially when i reached the macau ferry terminal so i hopped on to a free shuttle to the casino and walked around as it was only 10am. took taxi there and realise that the shuttle bus was actually just outside the ferry terminal near the road. check in was fuss free althought the room wasnt ready despite it being 2.30pm! had to wait till 4pm so wandered around. room was fantasic though and there is a bath tub as well with a transparent window looking into the room. great for romance and the room come with a adult channel which u pay 100HK to access for 24 hours. overall a good hotel which is near the major casino and only 5min away from the ferry terminal
Reviewed November 17, 2010

vijay from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Nice Hotel,good room size ,every thing close
free internet and friendly staff
did not finf any
I stayed with my friends,helpful staff,free internet clean and good size room.I highly recomend to the people don't want to pay more.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

kolluru from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
value for money hotel
location, room amenities
English language of the receptionists
Hotel is at good central location and is a value for money as it has all amenities of a 3 star hotel. All major casinos are in walking distance as well as the shopping area.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Value for money
Very good location, 5 mins walk to MGM and Wynn
The bathroom is not very clean!
The hotel room is big and bed is comfortable! The location is perfect and we can walk to MGM within 5 mins!!
Reviewed November 17, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: