2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Dunstan from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
in city centre and reasonable price
in city centre and reasonable price
not a bad one for a night
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Keh from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Not feeling good
i really can't tell
I don't like the feeling in the hotel, when i had quarrel with my girlfriend in the room, and suddenly we heard a third party sound, hmmmm, i bet that wasn't about soundproof not good or something,this was really shock.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Philip from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Macau stopover
Location, price, ease of access
Very easy to cover central Macau sights from here Ticked all the boxes for an overnight stay when travelling Zhuhai to Bangkok Good room, price was OK, breakfast not great Friendly staff
Reviewed May 01, 2015

kim from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good location
location
it is good locatied to downtown. and staffs is very kind so but i can smell cigarettes in the room when i check in. mostly guests was chinese. i recommend if is take a short brak.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Any better choice?
Location and Internet
Generally okay if you are not those fussy travellers. As it is a 3-4 stars rated hotel, you tends to find more "demanding" customers esp coming from the mainland.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location
casino around
Reviewed April 28, 2015

DOOHO from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
recommend one night traveler
good location, friendly response and cleanliness room
location is not so far from core place. so it is very easy to move other places. There are many local resturants around here, so you can try to flavor many foods.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Needs more improvement
Best for short stay with mini luggage
Free shuttle bus was extreme small and packed. Very busy little hotel with fast and huge turnover of customers everyday, majority of the customers are from Mainland China. Try to stay away from lift, otherwise you can hear foot steps and any passerbys talking.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Yoon from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe - 3 persons
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
worth the stay
good location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2015

CHAM from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel stay.
Clean, Comfortable & Helpful staff.
Room was clean, comfortable & staff is also very helpful. It's value for money compare to other hotel that I've stayed before.
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: