2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Moderate Hotel
location, wifi, attentive staff
Good in general . There was some renovation ongoing beside the lifts lobby. Location of this hotel to me was the best option why I chose this hotel
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Ho from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
average, but acceptable
reasonable price, late check out and OK location
Reviewed December 17, 2014

PIK from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice location
location is very good. reception service excellence. Save time on check in&out.
location is very good. reception service excellence. Save time on check in&out. Room clean. Feel good trip with my family.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Elaine from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
My Second Visit
Strategic location, room is spacious and clean
This is my second stay to Macau and I will definitely return to this hotel again. Advise: if you are in a hurry, check out earlier or else, be prepare to queue!
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Bee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Cozy hotel, walking distance to casinos & eateries, mattress a bit hard.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location.
Location, free shuttle bus, big room
Shuttle bus shared with some other hotels but good frequency of 30 min in the afternoon.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
Old Style
Clean, Friendly, good location
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
No airport transfer
Good location,room with wifi and clean
Great
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location
Clean
Reviewed December 13, 2014

James from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice location overall
nice location, great food, friendly staff
Nice clean room, greeted with friendly smile when reaching the hotel during check in. Helpful and initiative concierge and staff. Nice bell boy helping us to the room with our luggage, location is great! Mins walk to attractions, Shopping was just steps away! great room service with nice room maker, never fail to reject our request! overall 8 upon 10!
Reviewed December 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: