2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice hotel
Overall not bad. Staff is nice. Room clean. location Ok .
Good
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice and Convenience
Location , Price and Service
Although the hotel is quite old, but the price is reasonable and staff is also nice. Location is also ok
Reviewed November 03, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good value for money
Location is superb, close to major attractions, very accesible. Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable, spacious and clean.
Excellent
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Kien from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fanstantic Location
Clean Room. Good Location. Friendly staff.
I easy going stays at the hotel. It is located so near to Lisboa, and walking distance to Wynn and MGM. Plenty of chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel but the price is a bit high. Easy to take a bus. Very convenient. Check-in is extremely smooth.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice staff &good customer service Great location
Clean. Comfortable room and good customer service
Comfortable
Reviewed November 01, 2014

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Central
Central , Convenient , Clean
Check in experience much better now. (1)People have to line up in a queue. (2)Security guard stops mainlanders jumping queue. (3)Mainlander checking in next to me and spitting on floor in front of me was up to usual standard.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kusum from United Kingdom
Couple
Business Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very good. would come back again
clean, comfortable rooms,
I enjoyed the stay, and the staff was helpfull, the best they could be. It would help if they have more seatings at the enterance.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Regret to book this hotel
counter staff not friendly. no transport to airport. hotel room keys not allow to keep as souvenir.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Keng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Fantastic location and room
Room is comfortable but poor room Internet connection
Very good but Internet wifi with bad condition from room
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Ka from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Overall is OK
Easy access, friendly staff, value for money
overall, everything is find and met our needs for our stay in Macau. the only thing that I have a bit a of concern is the toilet/bathroom. A bit small and the water spilled everywhere when shower in the bathtub. Value for money, definitely is a good choice.
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: