2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 11057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ning from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very good loaction
location, food, staff
very nice location. very near the 2 casinos star world and wynn where I usually go. and a lot of good food choice nearby. also value for money.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chelsea from Canada
Couples
Family Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean and comfortable
Space, Cleaniness, Customer Service
I stayed here for one night with a group of friends during the Golden Holiday Week in October. Adequate and clean, we had no problems with this hotel. The staff even found out it was my birthday and had sent up some complimentary fruits and wine as a gift. Would stay again! Thanks!
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Emperor Hotel Macau
The best thing was the young man who checked me in. His English was good and he was very enthusiastic.
My stay was not enjoyable. The hotel is boxed in on all sides by tall buildings. There is no view to speak of. Not a good place to stay if you are a non-smoker. I had to step out of the elevator on two occasions because of people smoking in the elevator even though signs are posted. I was on a non-smoking floor and again people smoking in the hallways. The staff in the 4th floor restaurant acted like they hated their job and wished they could be anyplace but there. The eggs, bacon and other food that should be at least warm were all cold. All prepared in advance. Not a good hotel for an American to stay at. I will say however, most Chinese people appeared to be enjoying themselves.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Inna from Ukraine
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Middle range
Location, friendly staff
The hotel is so so. There is one Chinese restraunt inside the hotel, not so tasty. Just closed to Lisboa casino, not more advantages
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

angel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Emperor Hotel
foods history shopping
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
clean cheap
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindee from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient Location & Nice Bed.
Convenient Location, Comfortable Bed & Free Complimentary Fruit Platter. However, room carpet needs a good cleaning.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
location
location location location
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nam from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good location
location location location
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfort and convenient
location, room size, transportation
It is great value for money, convenient location and good for shops and restaurants
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: