Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Alvin from Malaysia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
reasonable price but bad location
near to st paul ruin and restaurants
it is not easy to find the hotel as the hotel is located at residential area and far from casino. room is spacious but the bathroom condition is bad and the hotel corridor has strange smell. there is no free wifi service in the room and hard to get a cab from the hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from China
Groups
Triple
Stayed one night in January 2013
big hotel with poor service
the location was ok
The room was clean, but there was no wifi service.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location with good price
the bed so comfortable
Rooms are nice and practical. the bed were very comfortable. Service is excellent and makes you feel at home.i very enjoy the stay. The location is great, is in the city center; walking distance from the Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul's. A lot of restaurant there also. However, the WIFI currently is not working. Another problem is difficult to get a taxi there.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

arlene from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
hotel with big rooms and great location
good location and good service
When we arrived in Macau which is our first time there we took a taxi and went to Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel the location is good it is just near in some shops and restaurants so there is no problem when you have to go out and need something. Our room is big and the bed too they also have extra pillow and comforter which i used since we are three. The hotel though is old but is okay and since it is hard to speak with the personnel in English we just managed to do on our own never asked from them like where we have to go to. Luckily we have our great time in Macau even it is just our first time.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Hotel they even update my room
Clean room
I have a great experience staying in this hotel the environment is fine.location wise still OK.But If u want to go new Macau is a bit far from this hotel. Very hard to get a taxi.NO Wi-Fi available at the time I went to Macau hopefully it will be available soon.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Room is clean and services is good
Clean room
Great hotel. The room is clean n is in the middle of old Macau. A lots of shops near by.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Canada
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location
Lovely hotel
good place to stay, a lot of good restaurant around. it's convenience; it's closing to sightseeing
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from China
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good locations
Good services
The customer services are good , people are polite . Location isgood and convenient .
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonil from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Far from Casinos but Near Historical Sites
location
I have been confused reading the reviews before because some are saying that the location is good and some are saying that it is bad. Well, it all depends on what you want to do. It is near: - the town. Meaning food is not a problem. Food shops, bakeries, 7-11, are all around the hotel. - Ruins and other historical sites. It is far from the casinos. You need to take the bus going to either one of the hotels or the ferry terminal to get free rides to the casinos.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Triple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great service and great location
location and price
A little far from casino by foot. Excellent location but AC got strange sound when on full speed. Else, excellent place
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: