Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

NARENDRA from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice to stay there!
friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sabrina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
better than expected
from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Macau
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun-Jen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bar-chya from Canada
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted
location, prize and house keeping
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from United States
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training
Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worth The Stay
Location, Room, Facilities
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TSAI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single
Stayed one night in November 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much
location , price hotel, clean
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient, value for price
Clean, convenient and good price
Satisfactory!
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near residency
Clean, Reasonable price, convenient to local residents
Satisfactory!
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: