2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jenny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel
nice design clean
great hotel, service is good, clean, great design and big casino. free shuttle bus to other hotel and airport.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NYEIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
A typical casino hotel in the centre of Cotai
Love the pool, rooms and mostly the casino.
The stay was great. I enjoyed having a dip in their swimming pool and spent most of my night in their casino.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

doris from China
Family with older children
Galaxy Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
good hotel for refresh your mind and relax
clean.convenience.many recreation facilities
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignat from Russia
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
it was really all inclusive staying.
Nice swimming pools, design of hotel is amazing,attentive staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignat from Russia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
It was really allinclusive ataying with high level
Nice swimming pools,Good quality restaurants, Attentive staff.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Hotel seriously.
Good Location. Warm services. Spacious room.
Spacious room. Good design with a huge windows.Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kit from Macau
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
CHECK IN at 3:00pm?!
location, restaurants, beach
I have to say that Galaxy hotel is pretty good in all areas but the check in timing. Last time we went to the hotel, we arrived at 12:00, the person in the front desk told us that we have to wait till 3:00. However, we actually finally got our room at 4:30. Very disappointed and the line up for shuttle bus is crazy.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
excellent
large room, nice service, great hotel
excellent, very convenient location, near the airport, great beach, big room, clean room
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SOONNAM from South Korea
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
fun
shopping, nice dining, location
very great design, and various dining..but in casino it need more drinking service, and kind check in & out service. everything was great..
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vitaya from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Location
Casino Hospitality and fun
Great place to spend your time in Macau. a bit far from city but you can enjoy the casino and many attraction there.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: