2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

TOH from Singapore
Solo travelers
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and relax
quiet, comfortable and convenience transportation conect to others area
great! I'd choose to stay Galaxy Macau if visit Macau again in future
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Hermanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable and cozy hotel to stay
comfortable to stay, good security, and good location for easy access to everywhere.
We enjoyed very much staying at the Galaxy hotel. We will definitely stay there again for our next trip and will recommend friends to stay there as well.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable bed, smallroom side, slow internet.
clean,provide free traspot,comfortable bed.
No bad.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Johanes from Indonesia
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Menakjubkan dan Menyenangkan
Nice room, nice swimming pool, nice casino
Very pleasant stay. Casino is very good with the entertainment. Very exciting swimming pool for the children
Reviewed July 06, 2013

kristie from Philippines
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
excellent hotel
room, service and amenities
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great hotel, waves and pool bar
Service, pool, pool bar
Highly recommended. Pool was busy, large enough to find your own spot in the water, but tough to find a sunbed. Enjoyed drinking beers and cocktails in the water. Will be back for sure. Very friendly, attentive staff during check-in.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

SAU from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
it is a nice place and have many old buildings.
clean & tidy, big room and good price.
The hotel is clean and tidy. The serivce is also good. The best is the swimming pool. The man- made "tide" is fantastic. The whole family can have fun togethr. The location is very convenient and have shuttle bus to every where. The price of the room is at a reasonable range.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Cai from Singapore
Couples
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
The most wonderful hotel stay in my life.
Welcome by friendly staffs at check-in, big and comfortable room, and lastly a clean bathroom with a clean bathtub.
I have never felt so contended like I was during my stay in Galaxy. It makes me feel so good and I personally think it should be rated a 6 star hotel. Everything in the room was so clean and fresh. Even the drinks in the fridge bar are FOC. The best is the bathtub as now, you can hardly find a clean bathtub in hotel rooms anymore. I should have bought my bubble bath there.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

PAK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Enjoyable
wavy pool, hygiene and shopping mall easily accessible
Good experience and will recommend my friend to choose Galaxy. It's a nice place for family. My two young kids enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Evy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Simply excellent
Room, location, luxury
Can not describe other than simply luxury. Can not find any fault with this hotel, definitely one of the best luxury hotel in Macau.
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: