2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Evy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Simply excellent
Room, location, luxury
Can not describe other than simply luxury. Can not find any fault with this hotel, definitely one of the best luxury hotel in Macau.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Seriously, fair only
Discounted hotel price;free fruits and snack bar; close to main dinning area
Friendly staff everywhere except call centre, I experienced polite staff who is very helpful, but the staff who picked my friend's call is rather impolite. We came on rainy days so the swimming pool was closed due to thunderstorm warning, so we found out the only available facility of this luxury hotel is only the pool and a gym room. This is quite disappointed as we was highly recommended by our families and friends that this is a big hotel with facilities and friendly staff. Finally we experienced an unhappy time and the room is rather small compare to other hotels in Macau, though we received free fruit, they are not fresh unfortunately. One point you might concern, their shuttle bus waiting time is quite long compare to other hotels...:-( One good thing in our stay, the shopping street in Galaxy is one of the best I have ever seen in Macau! So I will come back for shopping but not staying.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Surf beach nice sence
Convenience traffic, theme hotel with complete facilities, nice service.
Convenience traffic, theme hotel with complete facilities, nice service, however check in time will take long time and long queue, if improved that will be better.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MONICA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Stay at Galaxy Macau
Modern Design, Diamond Lobby with Great Show every 30 min, Efficient shuttle bus to main tourist spot in Macau
It's a fantastic hotel. Been to Venetian, Grand Waldo and some hotels in Macau, Galaxy offer a modern design with a huge lobby. Diamond show every 30 min, and well-maintain ornaments. Wave pool is perfect for leisure, especially for kids.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KEI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
a good place for family with kids
room, swimming pool, activities for kids
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
many restaurants nearby
tidy, convenient and new
the room is spacious and comfortable. the pool deck provides great place for families
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanyu from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Great!!!
Clean. Friendly staff, Have wifi.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Enjoyed and cherish every moment
Relaxing, enjoyable, satisfactory with findinning
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NITA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
It was so enjoyable. I couldn't ask for more.
big and comfy room, clean bathroom, nice interior and design.
It was probably one of the best hotels that I've ever stayed in my life.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabella from China
Group
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean room but slow check in/out
free buses to famous attractions
overall like it, but "3pm check in and 11am check out" is not making sense to ne,
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: