2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Michelle from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
satisfied 1st anniversary celebration experience
surprise welcome gift for the anniversary, provide nice room and allocate good view room
We are happy to celebrate our 1st anniversary at this hotel and this bring us good memory.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

NG from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice lovely ..perfect 5 star hotel
Big and lovely room
Galaxy is a luxury 5 star hotel..nice lovely big friend staff...location is good ..there is free shuttle bus to airport and pier...and their casino is very easy ascess...try their buffet dinner nice and many food to choose...although a big ex but worth staying in galaxy hotel.. They have nice and big pool
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Sydney from Australia
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great short break
Good location, value for money, easy access
Great, well organised and facilities first class. Great pools
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Jacqueline from Hong Kong
Group
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice experience with galaxy
lovely room, great free Wifi, convenient transportation
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Lung from China
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
環境好
乾淨,房間大,服務好
Reviewed June 06, 2013

ANKESH from India
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
awesome
beautifull property ,total value for money
galaxy is a awesome experiance, we stayed for 2 days,love place to be at .beautifull lobby ,live shows,lightings,pools ,casino and mainly the serive, good trasnport facilities ,shuttle buses for every part of macau ,
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Pey from Malaysia
Family with teens
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Awesome
Friendly staff, comfy room and awesome bed.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Suen from China
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
relaxing weekend
facilities, man-made beach, breakfast
man-made beach is awesome, but too crowd that fill up kids. and the breakfast buffet is very nice too.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ganga from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Staff were corteous, friendly and proactive.
Grand resort deck, Casino and F&B Outlets.
Me and boyfriend enjoyed the stay at your hotel. However there are some areas that needs to be improved especially the cleanliness and hygiene on in room dining items.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ryan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
a very good hotel., been here few times a year
very nice beach and swimming pool, good fascilities for kids
a very good hotel, been here few times a year but this is my first time to experience the front-desk staff is impolite and not helpful, without my request then put me to the smoking floor. put me to the standard room but I paid for deluxe room. frontdest staff not helpful to fulfil my request of King size bed and told me already double confirmed that room is full but finally another staff get me a king size bed room. she didnt bring her brain to work. totally disappointed and super frustrated. that staff really need to be re-trained and repair her service mindset. not service oriented at all with her dead fish look while greeting guests
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: