2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff friendly
Gym, Rooms were clean and larger
We had a great stay, although when we arrived without a reservation the front desk said they were full, although we booked online on my notebook computer on Agoda and got two rooms.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Timoteo from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very best ever!
Clean, Luxurious and very friendly staff
Our stay in macau galaxy exceeded our expectations. All the facilities are superb and nice pool/garden area. relaxing to see an artificial beach on the floor of this hotel with surfing facilities (temporarily closed for renovation during our stay though). But over all they have many pools to select from so you dont run out of water to play arround.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

CHAKACHAI from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very good, mom and dad love it, Mini bar is excell
Luxury, Convinient, Big
Very nice hotel. My mom and dad love it. Very luxury hotel. Mini bar is excellent
Reviewed May 25, 2013

tf from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice
nice, convinent, plenty of shuttle bus
very convinient, staff are nice, many shuttle bus
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Chiu from China
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Disappointment over the revamping swimming pool.
Hygiene of the room
Reviewed May 24, 2013

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
One of The best hotel in macau
big room, good swimming pool, nice casino
It is a very good and comfortable hotel with a great casino. The casino is so clean and very nice place for u to gamble . Also, it provides free drink and dancing show to u. The transportation is very convenient too by using free shuttle bus.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Really good
Nice, Sincerely, Happy
Enjoy the trip, comfortable like home, staff very sincerely, clean and tidy
Reviewed May 24, 2013

TEODORO from Philippines
Group
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A very memorable stay
Clean, confortable, good service
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Reviewed May 24, 2013

MIRYEO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

SULEYMAN from Turkey
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: