2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Fung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

angela from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Australia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ravi from India
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Bright & fresh
Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herlini from Indonesia
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Incredible night!
Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Amazing modern hotel
The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice and cozy
Free wifi, free complimentary minibar and good customer service
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ChiaChin from Malaysia
Group
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Gambling
Gamble, relax, chill
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: