2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

ELSA from Philippines
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .
Good location, great service, good food.
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SunJian from China
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Galaxy Macau
casino luxury movie
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
everything nice except small room
friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIENCHOON from Malaysia
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Beh from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MINSUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good!!
wide pool,nice view,shuttle bus
travel with my mom. it was a very good time. i would like to revisit.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SunJian from China
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2013
good hotel
casino luxury movie
it is good to stay in this hotel, just a little bit far from center city
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hao-Ting from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
非常好~
環境好,舒適度夠,很好~
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAMNARN from Thailand
Group
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
The hotel is nice , clean, and luxury. There's a hotel transportation to city. Wifi is available in the room. Only there is no convenient store near by there.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: