2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Paula from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
lovely swimming pool..
best swimming pool, friendly staff and clean room..
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Paula from Philippines
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great stay
clean room, friendly staff and amazing swimming pool..
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Irwan from Indonesia
Group
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable stay, would like to pay another visit!
Ambience, Lighting, and last but not least shuttle bus access
It was only a two-night stay at the Galaxy Macau, nonetheless nothing was subpar, nice lighting, great ambience, superb cleanliness. Things are indeed aesthetically pleasing, from interior design to architectural design. Overall, it was a pleasant and delightful stay at the Galaxy Macau.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

nancy from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfort and romantic hotel
great transportatiin. clean. thank you for our honeymoon gift. friendly staff
Reviewed April 29, 2013

SUVIT from Thailand
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Awasome deccoration for a fantastic family holiday
The nice deccoration, staff good service mind and easy transpotation to many places.
We had a very happy holiday even we did not enjoy casino much ( We came with a small kid) ,but we can have a wonderful time stay at your Hotel .Many good restuarant and food court with shops .And the best bus service to many places.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

FRANSISKA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Amazing Design Interior
Service, Rooms, Foods
I was excited with the hotel design. So marvelous and luxuries. Beside that, the room was clean and comfortable. Very suitable for a traveller like me.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Just amazing
Size, things to do, cleanliness
Reviewed April 29, 2013

reza from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great hotels
clean,tidy,nice,friendly
The place is very accessible to all the things I needed,restaurants and shopping places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They are willing to extend help anytime. The room is neatly kept and cozy. The restaurant is affordable and good. I enjoyed my breakfast with such a wide selection and great food.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

BRODRIC from Australia
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Simply brilliant, we were treated like Royalty
Comfort, convenience, value
Superb. I can't wait to get back there, my new number 1 hotel in Macau!
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Kem from Philippines
Group
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
One of the best hotel in Macau
Large Room, Big Bathroom and Breathtaking Swimming Pool
This is one of the best hotel that i'd stayed. Staffs are friendly and big lobby for the guest. The room is perfect with big bathroom and complete toiletries. The structure of the hotel is awesome with breathtaking view of swimming pool. It has shuttle to almost everywhere in Macau. I would recommend this hotel to everyone to experience everything.
Reviewed April 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: