2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
free mini bar, free wifi, jacuzzi & sauna
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
fast check out, free mini bar and wifi, provide sea salt for bathing.
Facility is good, have in-house jacuzzi and sauna, two washroom, living room big enought...the king size bed very comfortable.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenanga from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
its so wonderfull while stay at galaxy macau
friendly staff,fast wifi,spacious room
the check-in/out is very easy,spacious bedroom,a great staff,nice waving pool,the accomodation from the hotel to the tourist area is available..i will stay at this hotel again when i travelling to macau.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from India
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was a very relaxing & pleasant experience
1. Quick check in & check-out
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in December 2012
consider accepted
Casino, Night View and Show
everything nice, but unfortunately when i booked the hotel, it never updated the beach swimming is under maintain. it made me so disappointed because the purposed i booked this hotel is wanna enjoy their beach.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Silvana from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice and comfortable
Clean, comfortable and have Wi Fi
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2012
A fabulous ecperience
A luxurious hotel; well-appointed. We've been upgraded to a suite which was large and comfortable. Had dinner buffet at the hotel, very nice. A fabulous stay, will return definitely.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
a lovely hotel
the service, cleanliness and near to venetian hotel
check in was done within 10 mins, staff bring us to the VIP lounge when they saw a long queue at the check in counters. bellman was very friendly and kind to help us whenever we got questions. 2nd stay here and will come back again for their good service.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2013
great orient-style hotel
Luxury cosy comfortable
Just stayed a night there, the suite was large and comfortable. the hotel has a wide variety of restaurants and entertainment(they have a cinema) apart from the casino. They also have a private beach on the 2nd floor which is quite awesome. The breakfast buffet was pleasant and up to standard. On the negative side, I feel the front desk stuff are not adequately trained. I bought a package which includes breakfast and one way ferry tixs to HK. When I was checking in, the stuff did not tell me what time was the breakfast and did not guide me me where to get the ferry tickets. I only got to know upon probing.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Damien from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in April 2013
An excellent hotel, very clean and good quality
The staff, the quality of the room (compared to Hong Kong) the dining options, overal its impressive
The stay was great the team where very accomodating as we had arrived very early after a terrible rough ferry journey that made us all feel sick. They changed our room to allow us early access so we could rest and freshen up. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff are very helpful. The level of English and customer service is also first class.The chefs in the restaurant Festival were excellent especially the pastry Chef Smita who took her time to show us the great breakfast on offer. We really appreciated the great personal service
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: