2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Nee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
nice good big
really a nice hotel , superb , excellent where i never been before
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Kam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price
1. reasonable price 2. user-friendly facilities 3. high quality of service
Whenever we made any request, the service centre would give us a followup call to make sure that our requests have been completed by their staff. Room design is a bonus, sliding door with mirror at toilet, with both bath tub & shower in toilet.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Teng from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A clean n convenient hotel
Free consumption of food in the fridge, great water pressure when u shower, ice cube provided, free shuttle bus services
I had a wonderful time n this hotel , sure recommend to friends. So convenient with the shuttle bus services. Save money on taxi. Air con was cold enough, great pillow n booster, comfortable bed, will come back again
Reviewed March 29, 2013

hun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
GREAT, value for money
transport, friendliness and convenient
staying at Galaxy after my previous stay last trip coz very comfy, nice and value for money.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good stay & confortable
Shuttle bus available to major hotel , frindly staff, large bathroom.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Lai from Singapore
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good. Will be back in future.
Great shuttle bus services. Conveniently located. Great dining choices.
Generally, a very pleasant stay. Great ambience and good dining/shopping experiences. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

hui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
The best hotel I stayed
Big, clean, good service
One of the best hotel I stay, feel very good. Just only the bed too soft. Design , decoration, service of staffs very good. Really worth value of money.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Yu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
good+Great!!!
view,design,casino
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Alexandra from Australia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxurious amazing, coming back!
Beautiful clean rooms, shuttle buses to other casinos/shopping and dining
It was amazing! Don't bother trying other hotels, yes the Galaxy is relatively new and we thought that we should go for more infamous places such as the Ventian. My friend and I absolutely adored the place, stunning interiors both inside and outside your room, easy access dining (so much variety!) and absolutely NO need for taxis. They have shuttle stations that will take you to the different casinos around Macau so you won't miss a thing! We visited the Ventian for some light shopping, but definitely STAY at the Galaxy!
Reviewed March 26, 2013

shay from Israel
Business traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in March 2013
everithing is good
everithing is good
everithing is good
Reviewed March 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: