2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

SHIO from Malaysia
Family with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Is Valuable & nice & comfortable Hotel.
Bedroom surrounding, Shuttle services, Bell boy service
We really enjoy like Royalty Rooms and services. our family will decide to stay at Galaxy Hotel if they come to Macau.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Debra from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Beautiful hotel in a good location
Free wifi, free mini-bar, walking distance to the old quarters
Reviewed March 21, 2013

yap from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
MY NEXT STAY IN MACAU - GALAXY MACAU HOTEL
LUXURY, RELAX AND COMFORT
My first time stay in galaxy macau hotel, free bus to the Hotel right to the entrance. Check in and was given the free mini bar at no cost. Easy fast connected to free WIFI and anywhere around the hotel.Nice Asian food to choose from....Check out time is a bit early (11am)but no worries of my luggage for safe keeping.Peace of mind to the airport.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Pam from
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Enjoyable stay in Macau
Casino and room
Reviewed March 21, 2013

JOY from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great swimming area
alot of amenities, big and spacious, alot of choices of food.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great hotel
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
The hotel is huge with casinos, restaurants, shopping, a resort deck. Name it, they have it. What I like best about the hotel though is their staff: those I have encountered were very friendly and helpful. When I we arrived the check-in queue was long and they immediately transferred us into the VIP area. Then when we asked for a room with a nice view, they granted it. The room itself was also very comfortable. There is free and fast WIFI and complimentary drinks in the mini bar. I had a great stay! Will definitely come back.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Pui from China
Family with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
hotel room is confortable. food court is near
easy accessible. big gardens
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Jean from Singapore
Group
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fabulous
Room is Clean, Big and Comfortable and there are many bus shuttles services available
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Chaocho from Taiwan
Business traveler
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable
luxurious, comfortable, convenient
This is my second time to stay same hotel. I enjoy it very much. comfortable room. nice view. close airport.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Nigel from Singapore
Couple
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Superb, Clean & Simply Enjoyable
Clean, accessible to food and transport, friendly staff
Was enjoyable, both of us simply had an awesome time there. Nice swimming pool just like in a beach
Reviewed March 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: