2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Luxurious hotel with elegant facilities
Big shopping mall / Spacious swimming pool
Room was well designed with a clear window allowing to see TV whilst bathing.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Li from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Huge bed and wonderful service
Free wifi and large bed
Check-in is a little bit slow, but the service is overall impressive. I requested both early check-in and late check-out, and they arranged all of them for me. Everything in the mini-bar is free. The bed is large enough for 3 people. Room-service has follow-up service to make sure you get what you request. However, the shuttle buses are infrequent for some of the locations, particularly to the ferry pier. Posting a schedule for shuttles to the piers will help tourists better manage their time.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fabulous services with great locations
good location
easy to access to the main shopping area and have shuttle buses service to Macau ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Dunstan from Macau
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
cozy hotel
casino hotel
casino hotel, beautiful garden on 2nd floor. Good Italian, Japanese, Chinese and Korean food.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Yingyu from China
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
wonderful hotel
location is perfect, shuttle bus transfer convenient
hotel decoration, service, environment are perfect, free wifi and shuttle bus transfer to different hotel and immigration building
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Chit from Australia
Couple
Galaxy Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
It was great hotel
Convenience
Everything was great except lack of staff took us 15 min to get staff up to clean my room
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Andry from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Funtastic!
everything
we spent our honeymoon in this hotel, and everything was fantastic! the room, design, lobby, hospitality, casino, food, shop, everything! you won't even want to leave this hotel. they also gave us not one, but two 'happy honeymoon' cake, maybe more if we want to.. we highly recommend this hotel whenever you'd like to visit Macau. such a great hotel!
Reviewed February 23, 2013

YULI from South Korea
Group
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
big and comfortable
big room and bathroom, free beverages including wines, beers and nespresso!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Geeta from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Outstanding Room with Great Decors
Wave Pool was really nice
The Hotel was really nice, when we entered, it was like a grand entrance for us. We saw the Crystal Lobby, it was nicely made. The Reception was not as far as how other hotels are. Overall stay in this hotel was very pleasant, the hotel wasn't that big so it was not that tiring to walk around.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice room view
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs are very accomodating, good location and very near to the airport
Reviewed February 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: