2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice room view
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs are very accomodating, good location and very near to the airport
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Matthias from Austria
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Awesome Hotel
Incredible
that was maybe the best hotel i have ever been in my whole life. i had such a great experience in this hotel. i was realyy stunned of all the things. i spent the whole day in jacuzzi, swimming pool, sauna, casino etc.... . i will definetly come back to this place next time. everything was just perfect.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Dan from China
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel
Good Location, great service
The staffs in the hotel is very friendly & welcoming, gave a very detailed instroduction about the hotel facilities & shuttle bus service at check-in counter. The swimming pool is my daughter's favoriate place, while I enjoyed a walk in the garden. During my stay , the shuttle bus service is on time & almost covers all the places I wanted to go. Recommend !
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Jordan from Indonesia
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in January 2013
best hotel with good service
close to casino, bar, and shoping centre
Galaxy Macau is great! Verry clean hotel with good smell of inside the hotel. the view and the facility of the room was nice. i get free shuttles to every where. just walk we can find Casinos. and the service of the staff is great, smilley, helpfully and cooperatif...wifi fery fast..i feel comfortable to stay here....
Reviewed February 21, 2013

HUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very good service
Clean, free drinks in the fridge, nice location
Great service, nice to have some free drinks in the fridge. Quite clean Nice that they give us a free cake for our honeymoon Pity that their iPhone/iPad charger is the old version Pity it is not possible to listen to music in the bathroom Very nice bathroom
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in February 2013
Impeccable with good service
A lot of entertainment around
The hotel is brand new. Snacks in the minibar are provided for free!! Lots of activities around to enjoy , especially for kids.They have got a heated pool! So you can still enjoy the swimming facilities in winter! For adults, besides the casino, you can also visit the cinema. Great choices available in the hotel restaurants, restaurants at the mall and also at the food court.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Zhong from Philippines
Couple
Galaxy King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Swimming Pools and Room
Swimming pools are greatly designed and built with beach sand from Thailand. You can enjoy mini-surfing there also.
room is new and good looking though the tv's remote control isn't working and their dinner buffet is expensive compared to other hotels with more variety of food. the staff performance and service is good.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Liu from
Family with older children
Galaxy King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
5 Stars hotel with 6 stars service
Location, service, food and facilities
Before travelling, we sent an additional request to Galaxy Macau to give our parents a surprise marriage anniversary. To our surprise, not only they had their room well decorated. They gave us a free chocolate cake as well. We had great fun there and could'nt bear to leave. Everything is perfect there. Easy access from Galaxy to every part of Macau. Will definitely be back for the next trip.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Hou from China
Family with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel's ok
good price given the size of the suite
we stayed at banyan tree the first night then changed to galaxy because my helper and son are staying there. The size of the suite is big given the price we have paid and it's quite comfortable. Just that the electricity was out when I tried to turn on the light in the hallway in the middle of the night and we had to call the hotel to send a technician to come and fix it. They were fast and efficient.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Lars from Sweden
Solo traveler
Galaxy King
Stayed one night in May 2012
Huge awesome luxurious hotel
Lovely rooms, close to everything and easy
Huge awesome luxurious hotel, lovely rooms, close to everything and easy to get around. Near the good shopping areas also. Big rooms.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: