2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7650 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Zhong from Philippines
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely Swimming Pools and Room
Swimming pools are greatly designed and built with beach sand from Thailand. You can enjoy mini-surfing there also.
room is new and good looking though the tv's remote control isn't working and their dinner buffet is expensive compared to other hotels with more variety of food. the staff performance and service is good.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Liu from
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
5 Stars hotel with 6 stars service
Location, service, food and facilities
Before travelling, we sent an additional request to Galaxy Macau to give our parents a surprise marriage anniversary. To our surprise, not only they had their room well decorated. They gave us a free chocolate cake as well. We had great fun there and could'nt bear to leave. Everything is perfect there. Easy access from Galaxy to every part of Macau. Will definitely be back for the next trip.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Hou from China
Families with young children
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel's ok
good price given the size of the suite
we stayed at banyan tree the first night then changed to galaxy because my helper and son are staying there. The size of the suite is big given the price we have paid and it's quite comfortable. Just that the electricity was out when I tried to turn on the light in the hallway in the middle of the night and we had to call the hotel to send a technician to come and fix it. They were fast and efficient.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Resort with Grand renovation & facilities
Swimming pool with waves
It's a good place to relax by swimming & sunshine.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

FUng from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel with very nice ambience and envirnonm
Convenient for shopper, entertainment and food
Very beautiful luxury hotel with everything you need for holiday. I have very goo shuttle bus service to everywhere in Macau. Excellent hospitality.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Luff-Yim from Hong Kong
Groups
Galaxy Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location and comfortable hotel
Rooms are big and comfortable, beautiful deroration and attractive colour!
very comfortable hotel, good secutity and service, would definitely comeback, except the windows perhaps is blocking part of the view! Room sevice- food is excellent and big protion!
Reviewed February 18, 2013

ZHENG from China
Groups
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
amazing hotel with quite new furniture
newly launched hotel
this is an amazing hotel, it was launched in the year 2011 so it is almost the most shiny hotel in this area, compare to Venetian and city of dreams. the lobby is just wonderful and elegant. all the food and drinks are complimentary in the room, which is very generous and thoughtful compare to others.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

ke from
Solo travelers
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
best in macau
amazing place
large room ,not expensive, free drinkings, pool is huge
Reviewed February 18, 2013

YANG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
This is the nice hotel, look nice
The swimming pool
The thing which not good is the food, my wife have food problem and go the hospital.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

LIE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Galaxy City View King Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Luxury hotel with great facility
good location and beautiful fasade
This hotel is very awesome, the room in nice, clean, superb and comfy. i recommend this hotel for family trip, you can access many attraction at macau by free galaxy express bus. the casino is great.
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: